Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Monroe, GA, USA | Seeking men 40-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Having Fun and Not Settling!!!!

In her own words

I'm currently a full-time student, mother, and employee. My life is full - but, one thing is missing - my soulmate. Yes, I believe he's out there somewhere. In my closet, Harley boots, Cowboy boots, Heels, Flats, Flip Flops - I like almost everything. My iPod is the same - a little bit of everything. However, my favorites are Pink and Sugarland. I recently bought a 2013 Mustang GT. I couldn't find my soul-mate, so I bought my car.:) I don't have to worry about fitting the car-seat in the back (I tried when kids were little - it didn't work). I read on here somewhere - "when you find the one, it will be like breathing" - it will come naturally. I hope I find that one day! I come off shy and "reserved (so I'm told)" at first. I'm not the talk your head off type - I like to have fun and just take a little time to get to know me. I'm a bit old-fashioned, I like for the guy to make the first move. That doesn't mean I won't - just sayin'... I don't like shirtless pictures. If you're in a swimsuit being normal that's one thing, if you're in the bathroom posing, that's another. I really try not to judge people because I've only walked in MY shoes. I'm just looking for someone who does the best they can with what they have and wants to be the best they can. For people who require no drama - I've never met anyone like that. I have friends who have all the $ they could wish for and people who live one day at a time - everyone has drama - it's called life. However, choosing to participate in drama is sometimes a choice. Today, I am content with being single. I don't prefer it, but I'm okay with it. Happy hunting. f life's troubles and joys. I'm single today and still trying to figure out a lot of things. I work hard, want more than anything to be the best mom I can be. I want to be a great friend to people. We don't choose where we come from, but we can choose where we are headed. Today is a great day. I have great friends and great children. I have a great job and a family who loves me. Thanks for reading. It's hard to put REAL life into words. I know I sound serious, but believe me I love to laugh and have fun. We only get one shot at life - I want it to be filled with friends, love, and laughter. Anything worth having is worth working for, right? Ask me anything.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Black Lab, Maine Coon Cat, Siamese, Bobtail Cat

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Don't have any at the moment. I love to dance, but it's hard to find a good DJ that isn't surrounded by a lot of drinking. My living room works.

Favorite things

Shoes, Coats, Mustang GT's, Friends, Family, Laughter, Campfires, Water, Jewelry, Answers, Tact, Intellect, Kindness, ....

For fun

I love being outside - campfires! I love movies, music, dancing, crowds. I think I can have fun doing most anything with the right person. I enjoy being around water - lakes, ocean, rivers - it relaxes me. I like quiet time and out time.

Last read

Managerial Accounting Textbook



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am the accounting manager for a commercial construction company that has been around Atlanta for more than 40 years. I have a great job and work with great people.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe there is something greater than me.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a full-time student at Shorter University (online). Time to finish up my bachelors degree now that my kids are older. I received a diploma in accounting after high school from Brannell College.