Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

fdlsluv2u

49 year old man | Lawndale, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-39 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Best to read while listening to "Nobody Does it Better" - Prince Charming, Knight In Shining Armor, Prince Valiant, and Rock Star Here!!

In his own words

SELF DESCRIPTION: Thank you so much for taking the time to review my profile. I'm a kind, caring, compassionate, trustworthy, very strong, fun, loving, honest, sincere, intelligent (a take-charge problem solver), responsible, dependable, understanding, patient, respectful, affectionate, faithful snuggler gentleman with strong character and morals looking for my soulmate. I am a true, well mannered, protective gentleman (open doors for you, etc.), chivalry is alive and well with me. I am a one woman man, I'm not a "player" or a serial dater, no "wandering eye" and I do not play games with relationships, I will be completely faithful and loyal to you. I am a great listener, "I'm here, tell me everything." I have a great sense of humor and I have an infectious laugh. I want to dedicate myself to cherishing, appreciating, respecting, and honoring a wonderful lady in a very romantic, loving, fun way. I'm very passionate with my music and romance with a sense of style. I hope to grow a relationship on a foundation of real, true love into marriage and a family. I hope she's you..... ABOUT MY MATCH: I'm looking for someone that wants to have a fun, loving relationship that would grow into marriage and a family with God at the center of our lives. I'm looking for a fun, loving, caring, trustworthy, honest, respectful, affectionate, kind, open-hearted, compassionate, selfless, giving, accepting, nurturing, appreciative, confidence building, sensitive, considerate, encouraging, snuggler with a great sense of humor. I'm looking for someone who likes music, dogs (walks/hikes), cooking, having BBQ's with friends, volunteering, keeping in shape, laughing, and traveling, along with other adventuresome ideas. There are many other gifts that are missing from me and hope to find them in her. I hope you are someone who would love being a Mom and a wife along with being an equal partner in raising a family and having continuous fun all along the way. Give love a chance with us and let's have fun! May God continuously bless, keep, guide, and protect you and your family.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish

I have a 10 lb Pomeranian, Trey. He's the cutest little bearcub dog you'll ever see, he's way cuter than Boo....

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

The edge of any of the piers in California, Hermosa is a favorite. Pizza at Paisano's. Gelato at Paciugo's. Several places in Manhattan Beach. The theme parks are fun too.

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

KISSING, Hugs, Gazing into your eyes, Texas BBQ, classic rock, a few country pieces, and some classical music too. Impressionists paintings, sunsets on the piers, volunteering with friends.

For fun

Playing/walking my dog, playing my guitar, rehearsing my songs, visiting with friends, BBQing, movies, traveling, comedy clubs, volunteering, and homemade ice cream.

Last read

The Bible. "How to be Funny: Discovery the Comic You" by Steve Allen. Daily newspapers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I have a great career as a Systems Engineer architecting secure communications systems for the military and the government and some commercial businesses. I also have a side small business/ministry as a project involving Orange Blossoms.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm mainly Hispanic with some Irish in me, there are a few red wiskers in my beard!! I'm 6th generation American.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic and participate in ministries at times, donating time to charities. I do go to mass on Sundays and sometimes during the week, and I take Trey with me during the weekdays, he's very popular at church.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Arizona State University for my BSEE, so I'm a Sun Devil, the only good kind of devil in this world!! I completed half an MBA when I finished my BSEE. I also have a MSEE from the National Technological University.