Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I don't know half of you half as well as I should like; And I like less than half of you half as well as you deserve.

In his own words

I recently got my Open Water SCUBA certification and joined a bowling league. I'm always looking for new and exciting things to do and people to do them with. I have a passion for technology that knows no bounds and that love has driven my career. A good work life balance is important to continue on my career path and I was raised to embrace that. I've recently started traveling more for work, but spend a great deal of time in the Miami Beach area. I am a honest and open person with a great sense of humor. I don't like hidden agendas or drama. I'm looking for someone who is happy to be pleased and looking to please the people around them selflessly. I will open doors, but not just for you, for anyone because it makes people happy. You need to know who you are any where you are going in life, because lack of direction is evidence of poor ambition. Most of all, empathy and introspection are important characteristics of a match for me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Yoga


Don't display my sign


I have Fish

I've had dogs and cats. On the farm I grew up on, we had a Screech Owl living in the eve of the roof.

Favorite hot spots

Monty's, Kill Your Idol, The Vagabond, Skating around SoBe, Message Envy, Biscayne Bay, Card Sound, Key Largo, Fishing boats, Sail boats, Everglades & Biscayne, The Farm

Favorite things

Longboarding, Snowboarding/Snow Skiing, Hunting, Camping, Anything technical always intrigues me, Amateur robotics, Computer programming, Getting Tattooed... I like all food, period.

For fun

I like to hang out with friends, but I don't watch much TV. I can skateboard across SoBe or write code for 5 hours. Concert, hang out at a bar, sailing or boating in general, camping, traveling, swimming. Almost anything outside.

Last read

I write tons of training material for work, so I regularly read technical manuals to backup my documentation.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Product Manager: I design and plan large scale computer solutions. I mainly focus on eCommerce and Cloud Based solutions.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm American of Hungarian, Czech and Italian decent. I grew up on a tree farm in South Florida, live in the city and enjoy going back out to the farm to visit.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English, Other
Education: I'll tell you later No preference