Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | North Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I never know what to write here so I am just going to list some facts... My name is Francesca. I moved here in September of 2013 from Boston. I like everything that is green tea flavored even ice cream. I like sarcasm. Poor grammar drives me nuts (so let me know if there are any errors here). I like road trips. I hate being cold. I have very blue eyes. I'm pretty shy when first getting to know someone. I am a middle child. I love taking walks with my ipod (not a big fan of running). I'm very independent. I moved here by myself not knowing anyone in this city. I'm comfortable doing a lot of things on my own. I'm not a very good cook...sorry! lol I used to do gymnastics and play field hockey. I don't like being the center of attention and I am definitely more of an introvert. My favorite food is lobster. I enjoy older music. My favorite Pandora station is 60s, 70s, and 80s hits. July is my birthday month. I am not the best artist, but I do like painting. I hardly ever watch tv, but I do enjoy going to the movies. I've recently become very interested in hiking and can't seem to get enough of it lately. I like documentaries.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I had some unique pets growing up including two pigs, a goat, chickens, ducks, and rabbits. I don't have any animals now but I would love to have a cat or dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of New Hampshire, Durham, NH

Last read

Haven't read in a long time. I need to get back into it! Favorite books: Scar Tissue, A Tree Grows in Brooklyn, Angela's Ashes, The Glass Castle, This Boy's Life, The Catcher in the Rye... I tend to like reading memoirs for some reason



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work with Foster teens.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
My degree is in sociology