Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
A little geeky, a lot of fun

In his own words

I moved back to California a few years ago after spending the majority of the last 10 years living in England. I went to High School and University in England and really loved living there as it gave me the opportunity to travel a lot and I am lucky to have been able to see a lot of European countries during my time there but there are still a lot of places I want to see when I get the chance to. I moved back to the US after Uni cause I felt I was in a bit of a rut and always thought of myself as an American living in the UK rather than a Brit living in the US even though all my family is English except my Sister and me. I am loving it so far and wouldn't mind meeting someone to share the adventure with. I am a big sports fan and try to do as much as I can to see live games as I think the TV just doesn't give the same atmosphere. My favorite is Soccer, although if my mates in the UK saw me call it that they'd give me an earful, as I have been around it most of my life and have coached youth soccer in the past. After that it would have to go Hockey, Football, Rugby. Live I could watch Baseball but i think it is super boring on TV! Movies are my main passion and hobby right now. My degree from the UK is in that field and I really enjoy going to the cinema or watching a movie at home. Especially since the cinemas in the UK are horrible compared to the US! I was lucky when I moved back to fall into the job I currently have, which I feel I have made my own, especially in the current market, worldwide. Plus I get the occational free game which is a nice bonus! Things I like to do: - BBQ - Travel, random trips are fun too - Concerts - Sporting Events - Cinema or watch stuff at home - Go our ot stay in, either is good for me - I am expanding my horizons when it comes to food but i'm going patiently. I enjoy cooking too, nothing too extravagent. I think that I am a nice guy and trying to prove that we all don't finish last I joined up here. Plus after so long in the UK I really have no clue about the scene here and figured this was a good place to start as any. I am not a huge drinker anymore, being in Europe can be a little overwhelming on that front, but I am always up for having fun and trying new things! Be warned, I can be a little geeky, but I personally don't see that as a bad thing and think that most people are geeky in some fashion! It would be a nice bonus to meet someone with similar interests but I think that the differences that people have are what makes meeting someone and learning about them interesting.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like Europe (lived in the UK for 10 years), and visiting LA, LV, Tahoe, etc when the itch to travel comes along. In the area, anywhere is good, i'm not picky.

Favorite things

I am a huge film fan and could list many favorites! I enjoy going to sports games, concerts, conventions, etc. I like going for walks, especially if it's aimlessly. Music - Rock. TV - Comedy/aminated. Films - Fantasy, Comedy, Action. Food - Most!

For fun

Movies, Bowling, Mini-Golf, Watching Sports (Sharks & 'Quakes atm but want to go see the 49ers soon), Concerts, bar-hopping, video games.

Last read

I mainly read Sci-fi or fantasy novels but also like a good Grisham novel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I currently work for a pretty big video game company in LA. It sounds a lot more interesting than it is most of the time lol
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school
I got a BA degree in Film and Media Production... just need to figure out what to do with it.