Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
In life you can be satisfied with what you have in front of you, or you can search for the unknown beauty.

In his own words

Let’s keep it simple (you will hear more on the first date)! I was born and raised in Italy, and spent the last 15 years in Austria. I recently moved to the US for my company and am looking to meet someone to share this amazing new chapter of my life! I’m a passionate, romantic who loves adventure of life. I enjoy cooking vegetarian cuisine, wandering through museums, reading great books, going to theatre, watching films, and attending concerts. I also love spending time in nature and traveling as often as I can: hiking, trekking, rock climbing, skiing, and cycling. I’m looking for a woman who is creative, passionate, funny, active, smart, knows what she wants, wants to have fun and is interested in a long-term relationship.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I live close to NYC because it is fascinating and crazy. I am excited to discover the US national parks. In Europe: Sicily, Venice, Dolomites, Saalbach, Berlin, Amsterdam, London, Barcelona, Paris, Stockholm. I love Thailand because of the people.

Favorite things

Movies: Searching for Sugarman, Catch me if you can, Woody Allen movies, Almodovar Music: blues, jazz, hip-hop Books: Hesse, Duerenmatt, Marquez, Baricco Food: I am a vegetarian, I like to cook and have parties with friends

For fun

I love to be with great people and have fun. I also love to climb over a mountain and see something over the horizon that I've never seen before.

Last read

11 minutes (Coelho), Le petit prince (Antoine de Saint-Exupery), Siddharta (Hermann Hesse)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in global marketing for a big company
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My father is Italian and my mother is Austrian.
Faith: Other No preference
I don't practice any particular religion but respect all religions.
Languages: English, French, German, Italian English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree
University of Vienna