Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Taylor, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 60 miles of Thrall, TX

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Reporter by day, ... no cape at night though.

In his own words

I'm from the Chicago area originally and moved down with my family in the late 90s. I've been a journalist for the last six years and that's left very little time to mingle, and I was exhausted with the free time that I did end up having and usually spent that time resting at home. In the last year, though, I've been promoted and have moved into a different part of the newspaper industry, so I have my weekends and most of my nights back! I've still yet to really explore night life in the city or at a local bar, but that doesn't mean I'm not open to trying more of it! That being said, if you're the type of girl that just feels like staying in cuddled on the couch, whether it be a movie or a little dabbling on a PS3, I'm your man as well. I believe a good friendship can be a great foundation to a relationship, and either way you can always use another friend! So, if you just feel like saying hey and want to see where things go, feel free to say hi! ... or hey, ... or another synonym. I've worked in a Texas-based newspaper company for five years and have lived in east and southeast Texas for most of that. After being a reporter and managing editor at a couple of different papers, I've moved up to corporate, ... which ironically is five miles from my hometown! By the way, I'll occasionally be the first to message someone, but I don't devote a gigantic amount of time here. I probably wink or will like a photo more often. If I do, though, that means I was interested in something I read in your profile! So, if you "like" a photo of mine or wink, I'll make it a priority to say hi next time.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I need to find some. :)


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

On TV, some of my favorite shows past and present are The Office, 24, Lost, House, Family Guy, South Park, Late Late Show with Craig Ferguson, Conan, WWE RAW, The Big Bang Theory, and others. Will Ferrell movies are always good to watch, lol

For fun

I'll go out for a drive, try for a movie, or stay home and see what's on TV or the Internet. For right now, though, I've been busy with my evenings and weekends getting into better shape. I've lost 20 pounds since August 2013 and plan on much more.

Last read

AP Style Book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm an assistant editor at a newspaper.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Although I do consider myself Catholic, it does not define all of my beliefs on certain subjects. My closest friends are actually atheist and I've dated atheists as well. It's been no problem at all.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference