Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Pflugerville, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-43 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that special woman to share my life with

In his own words

It's not easy to describe oneself, but I'll give it a shot. I'm a very laid back person who enjoy the small things in life, and I'm open to try new things. I can be shy at first, but opens up very quickly when I'm with great company. I have a great sense of humor and can be very witty when the opportunity arises. I can be very inquisitive and likes to find solutions to any problem. I'm loyal to those that I care of, such as my family and friends. I'm a man of my word and I do my best to follow through. I'm not much for playing games and believe in respect and trust. The motto that I follow is to never worry about the things you can't control. My hobbies does revolve around music. I just love it. I'm a big rock music fan, and I listen to classic rock, 80's, alternative, metal and progressive rock (my favorite of them all). In truth I listen to anything that influence my guitar playing. I also love to read, mostly fiction and fantasies. I love scifi, horror, action and comedy movies and shows.I exercise whenever I can and trying my best to be healthier. I love traveling. I've been to Mexico mostly, but I've been to Arizona, Louisiana and Nevada (love Vegas). I finally got my passport so I can only imagine where else I can enjoy experiencing. Most recently, I traveled to Singapore, and it was one of best experiences in my life . What am I looking for? A girlfriend, a best friend, a partner in crime, someone who will spend the rest of our lives together. Someone who, if all goes well, will start a family with. Anything else depends on chemistry, which is better found out by contacting one another:-)

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like the warehouse district, but I haven't gone clubbing for a while. I prefer to go with a date than try to hook up. I also like to travel to Vegas (who doesn't). I wouldn't mind traveling to places like Europe, Australia and South America.


Texas A&M University–Kingsville, Kingsville, TX

Favorite things

I enjoy reading, watching tv, going out to the movies, guitar playing, listening to music, eating out (my favorite is mexican, italian and asian), hanging out with my friends, watching sports and living life.

For fun

I love watch sports from football, tennis, boxing and martial arts and many in between. I love to read and play guitar. I like to travel, going to concerts, roller coasters, and clubs sometimes. I also enjoy staying at home.

Last read

I have read books from Stephen King. Currently I'm reading some fantasy book series. Pretty enjoyable.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Currently working at an semiconductor company as a quality technician
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in Fort Worth, Texas, but have lived in Houston, Mexico, McAllen, Texas. I attended college in Kingsville, and now live here into Austin for over 20 years.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised as a catholic, but I've become more spiritual in my belief in God. I also believe in science and evolution. A bit of a contradiction, but I can't help that I'm openminded.
Languages: English, Spanish Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended Texas A&M University in Kingsville Texas (I still call it Texas A&I). I studied Mechanical Engineering and graduated in 1994.