Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I would like to share my life with

In her own words

Hi all, I am here as in catalog :) But, this is the new age and things works like that, now. I'm at a point in my life where I feel good, who I am and how I am. I'd just like to find a partner,friend ,lover who wants share with me interesting conversations with good sense of humor ,make me laugh, we exchange care attention;). Outdoor Living and travel. Loyal,honest and generous,friendly and passionate.Secure about himself and what he is looking for,thank you!:) A person down to earth,very family orientated.Enjoying life with simple things, dinning,cooking,or watching movies and TV, I like dance I know is not for everyone...I can help,sports,having cozy breakfast or brunch,I love cook(international cuisine)but I love Italian food. ;) no drama. I pretend the same on my partner. I could not have children but if I know someone who does, I can share them. My photos are current and I feel very good about my age and my body, I make a healthy lifestyle and exercise. The attraction and chemistry are the principle of love and I would like to find someone that makes me feel I'm important to him as he is for me. Please don’t write me if you don’t have pics on your profile or you have photos with sunglasses , do not lie in the height and age (I thought it was just something women do) at some point it shows. And also if you are looking for women between 25 and 46 years (do not tell me you are an open mind) do not know what you want. Is not the same so you can share at 25,that at 46 years ;) Thanks. At this stage of my life I'm looking for someone to love and wants to be loved. Good Luck to everyone!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York,Buenos Aires,Paris and Rome. Get away if I can...

For fun

Dining out,Movies/TV,hanging out with friends,Design,Traveling/weekend tips,Cooking,Sewing /crafts. Take a nap when I can ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in Argentina,part italian,part spanish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I grow up Catholic ,but I'm not religious
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied Fine Arts in Barcelona and Interior and fashion designer in Rome.