Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

fbeats

36 year old woman | San Carlos, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-46 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm ready to meet that special someone!

In her own words

Passionate, Ambitious, Curious...I would say that describes a little bit about me. But not to forget I am also fun, sarcastic, spontaneous, energetic!! I love to spend time with my family up North, friends and great food...can never go wrong! It is very important for me to surround myself with great energy and company! Good people equals Good times!! I love to be spontaneous when it comes to having a good time...taking a trip to LA, Vegas, or Europe...I'm up for all sorts of fun! I like to go with the flow. I enjoy traveling and have visited a few places over the years, such as Peru, Spain (lived there for 6 months), Puerto Rico, Mexico, Portugal, Boston, NYC, Atlanta, Chicago (LOVE it there), Florida Philadelphia! I am eager to explore the world & travel...I need my travel companion to join me...let's go! I would love to have that someone join me so we can make lasting memories together :)) I am someone who enjoys putting a smile on the faces of the people I care about. It's all about the simple things in life. Acknowledging significant times are priceless. I am looking to meet someone who appreciates my kindness, fiesty-ness, compassion, humor, most importantly the love I have to share. I adore my family and I am looking for someone who appreciates family the same. I would describe myself as hard-working, dedicated, genuine, compassionate, funny, goofy, sensitive, strong, insightful, and loyal. Would love to meet someone who enjoys to spend time with family, friends, and be spontaneous!Every weekend will be a new adventure from attending sporting events, going to music festivals, or simply just going with the flow! Enjoys relaxing on the weekend whether spending time at home, finding the next best brunch spot, taking a drive to SF or wherever else our hearts desire. I can't wait to meet 'the special one' so that we can have a fabulous time together & have fun!! I just graduated from Stanford as a Physician Assistant. I'm so incredibly happy & grateful for the opportunity. Looking forward to having more free time to enjoy life with that special someone!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I travel to Sacramento to visit my family & friends a few times a month. I love going to SF to shop, eat, & explore the possibilities! I do take trips down to SD & LA throughout the year to take in the wonderful SoCal sun & beaches!

College

University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

Attending concerts and other types of music events. I have to admit I do watch reality shows!!! As far as a favorite cusine, I appreciate trying new restaurants...Yum! I'm pretty open-minded about things!! Traveling is by far my favorite past time!

For fun

I love watching movies, going on weekend trips, attending sporting events, concerts, attending cultural events & volunteering. I love exploring new restaurants & unique places.

Last read

Reafing a lot prepping for board exams!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, No
Background
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral