Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Chapel Hill, NC, USA | Seeking women 35-61 within 333 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hunter looking for a Huntress

In his own words

I am sure neither of us thought we would be here, but while we are here let's make the most of it. If I check out your profile and do not respond it's not because I'm not interested, I probably am, I just try to honor the the age and mile preference...... Being fit is sexy to me, not size, shape or weight none of that is important.... BTW I bow hunt and it is a big part of my life so if you are opposed to hunting no need to respond, but if you must make tell how you are opposed to hunting and love animals I'm cool with that. For the record I love animals too and we may have to agree to disagree if you happened to think i can't hunt and love animals. I believe in harvesting my own food and as a result i am a active partner with nature, mind body and spirit. I fell in love taking my son to UNC for a recruiting trip, what a diverse state with the best of all worlds. I live on a small farm in Kentucky right across the river Cincinnati, where I work. I will be retiring in this month and heading to NC. I am also starting to explore Florida for a move and a second career, I lived there as a child and loved it. I love the fall and Christmas season here in the hills of Southern Ohio and Kentucky. I put off my move until next summer, for an excellent job opportunity in Cincy! My favorite places to be is anywhere in the outdoors, beach mountains, woods and I love to hunt with a bow and arrow (guns in the woods scare me). I have hunted all around this great country and the bounty is amazing. I am a part time guide and writer for outdoor magazines. I consider my archery hunting to be a very important part of my life, so if hunting offends you(not redneck killing that offends me too) then I am not the man for you. I usually don't take the time to try to change people's minds about hunting, but if you are I interested i will share. I do a lot of writing about the outdoors, maybe someday I'll be famous.....hope not! I also love to unwind on the beach with cutoffs and flip flops. I love good red wine, aged red meat and live music. One on my favorite things in the world is to be in a cabin when it's raining on a tin roof........ It is important to me to live with a sense of empathy and service to old folks,animals and children. Being kid to folks is very important to me, if are you are the type that blames the waitress for a dish you don't enjoy, please pass me by! As far as what I'm looking for in a woman..... Nothing in particular, except a good outlook on life, age is not an issue, build, hair nothing maters except your outlook. I do appreciate the curves of a woman :) As far as cultural events, hmmmmm I don't get some of the most fundamental things: Impressionistic Art, some musicals or show tunes, sculpture that I don't know what I'm looking at, some Shakespeare..... but I do get: classic photography, community theatre, Fredrick Remington, Jack London, Romeo and Juliet and Hamlet and classic movies. I love most types of music if it's good, but Leigh Nash is my favorite by far! I don't like music just because it's a particular type or artist, I like it when it's good.... A few of my musts on an Ipod:Ingrid Michaelson, Counting Crows, Cranberries, Matchbox 20, Beatles, James Taylor, Old Crow Medicine Show, Damien Rice, James Blunt, Tony Bennett, Black Keys, Elvis all Zydeco and Shawn Mullins gotta Lullabye! I'm a bit of a movie buff, Coen Brothers stuff always makes me laugh, Vince Vaughn (Four Christmases and Fred Claus) and almost anything with Diane Lane ;) *NOTICE AND WARNING: To any individuals or institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, research projects, marketing or any other reason, you do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum, both current and future for any purpose. If you have or do, it

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love: the woods, the Lakes of Tenn, anywhere on the Gulf but the panhandle is my favorite, Boston, Kelley's Island, NC (all of it), Alaska, Montana, Mexico and any cheesy tourist places with Mom and Pop (clean) motels, like Cherokee NC.


Xavier University, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

Dine outdoors at a nice cafe with a good glass of red wine or hace a beer and cheese burger at a good sorts barwatching UK Wildcat basketball, I love musics of all kinds; bluegrass, rock, blues, big band, metal.... if it's good I like it !

For fun

My favorites things: watch my kids compete, hunting only with a bow, being at the beach, wine tasting , grilling, drives thru hills, weekend getaways, stopping at a fruit stand, historical sites, dining outside and UK basketball.

Last read

When Turtles Fly Good to Great When Pride Still Mattered Favorite reread Lonesome Dove



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have been in education for over twenty years, a psychology major not sure how I ended up in education....My passion has been coaching football for the majority of my career, recently I've move to the district level of administration.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
I'm spiritual but have little use for organizes religion.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Majored in Psychology and a masters in business admin