Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Fayetteville, AR, USA | Seeking women 40-57 within 35 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Interested in integrity and chivalry? on...

In his own words

I approach online dating in the same way I approach any relationship…with complete honesty, authenticity and sincerity. I’m not looking for a hookup, I’m not into playing games and I don’t try to portray myself as somebody I’m not. I’m looking for a real relationship…one that lasts, that is strong, that is real… My pictures are real and so are these words… About me: - I love being a Dad...but the empty nest thing is tough. :-( - I have a very good job managing software development...I officiate kids' sports for fun - I love snow skiing in the Winter, the beach in the Summer - I’m very active…certainly not a couch potato - I like to try and do new things, have new experiences - I don't need anyone to take care of me...I do more laundry than anyone who doesn't have the last name of Duggar - I like to cook, especially for large gatherings of family and friends - My favorite movie is Guess Who's Coming to Dinner...that should tell you a number of things My beliefs: I very much value the role of parents in a child's life. A mom who makes sure that her child has a good breakfast in the morning, a nice lunch in hand and clean clothes to wear to's important. A dad who is in the stands when his child comes to bat in a baseball or softball's important. About you: Somebody who understands the value of emotional intimacy and what it brings to a relationship, who knows you only get once shot at life, who wants to have fun, who wants to fly to New York on the spur of the moment, who has a sense of humor and appreciates my own twisted sense of humor, who wants to grill a steak and turn the music up loud, who finds joy in children, who cries at those soldiers coming home and surprising their families videos on CNN...someone who just enjoys life and everything about it. You understand that life is not what happens to you, it's how you handle what happens to you. You are looking for somebody to retire with, to grow old with, to hold hands with even though we are 80. About relationships: It occurred to me recently that a real relationship has to work on Tuesday nights and Saturdays at Lowe's...for me anyway... Lots of relationships are built on dinners at Bonefish and trips to glamorous places. That's not real. What is real is an average, run of the mill Tuesday night. A trip to the gym, taking care of chores, laundry, emptying the dishwasher, ordering a pizza. That's real. A real Saturday is one where you and your partner start the day off at Lowe's...planning out a project to do together, getting what you need to make it happen, spending the day doing it and then ending the day with a bottle of wine admiring your work. If you enjoy your partner doing those things, then you have something worth keeping, worth investing in. If any of this interests you, please drop me a note. Good luck to each and everyone of you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, San Francisco, the beach


Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, OK

Favorite things

My favorite thing to do is to cook dinner, some wine, some good conversation, good music. Here's another: A car trip to, jazz, Kenny Chesney and Jimmy Buffett, get there in time for some peel and eat shrimp and a margarita..

For fun

have friends over to grill, drink wine

Last read

The Road Less Traveled and Beyond



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
BS, Oklahoma State MBA, University of San Diego MIS, University of Arkansas