Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Folsom, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-29 within 25 miles of West Chester, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
ask if you want to know :)

In her own words

Hi! I'm a 25 year old successful girl working in Sales. I absolutely love my job and my career is very important to me and I want to find someone who is supportive and wants to grow with me as a person, I still learn everyday. I am very hardworking and goal oriented. My family is super important to me. I'm very outgoing, super loyal, and blunt. I speak my mind. I love going out to different restaurants, I would call myself a foodie, spending time at home, being outside, pretty much down for anything! I pride myself on "what you see is what you get". I'm very easy going and trust is extremely important to me and I believe it needs to be earned. I'm not perfect and I'm ok with that. I'm comfortable and happy being me! I'm looking for a guy who is respectful, outgoing, can make me laugh (super important. I'm pretty sarcastic), is loyal and educated, and dedicated. I love going out together, but I'm just as happy hanging in and spending time together. I want to find a guy who wants to be with me for who I am and is proud of it. I am around a lot of people for work so jealousy doesn't fly. Maturity is also a big thing because I want to be able to bring my significant other around my friends, family, and coworkers eventually. Chivalry is not dead in my book. :) Just ask me if you want to know. I'm pretty much open for anything and extremely nervous about this site! -Britt

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs

Political views


For fun

I love to hang out with my friends and go out and party. Sometimes I like to just hang in and watch movies. :)

Last read

He's Just Not That Into You



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm studying to be a Physcian Assistant. Right now, I'm working as a full-time Nanny. I'm in the process of transferring colleges.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm an irish/italian girl, but look italian.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Currently in school.