Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Stuart, FL, USA | Seeking men 43-57 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
We Just Haven"t Met Yet !

In her own words

I am a single mom divorced 5 years after 19 yrs of being married.I am a kind caring warm and positive person... I am single but feel free to change my status !! .I want to be your favorite hello and your hardest good bye.. I am looking for someone to share life with especially the simple things that are just made nicer when done together.I am looking for someone with a sense of humor that sees the cup as half full.NOT looking for someone who does not know what he wants .NOT looking for someone who needs to find himself.If you need to find yourself you should not be looking to find me...I would like Someone who likes kids and long term the family life.I am not looking for a party animal or a player just someone who has let go of the past and is ready to make a beautiful future with someone build something wonderful and long lasting together.I am affectionate being Italian it is hard not to hug and kiss goodbye.I value myself and am not interested in sleeping around.That is saved for two committed people to share.I love to kiss , hug,and hold hands.I work with disabled youth and and I am a very caring warm person..I would do anything for my friends. I am smart enough to hold your attention- Pretty enough to hold your gaze- Kind enough to hold your heart Good luck to you in your search ! Life is too short to spend it alone!! Ciao

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I prefer a wine bar or local place to listen to music over a crowded club.

Favorite things

My favorite color is red.I love bright cheerful colors no browns in my house! My favorite food is any kind of sea food.I am not much into T.V so it is hard to have a favorite show.I like any kind of music as long as it is not screaming!

For fun

I love to go to outdoor music events and festivals. wine tasting Picnics in the park are not just in the movies do have a few things on my bucket list not to extravagant ..Swim with the dolphin , para-sailing,kayaking or tubing in a river

Last read

The last books I have read where the "Hunger Game " series .



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work with handicapped and special need children
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral