Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 45-50

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
this is not a dress rehearsal

In his own words

I'm friendly with a big heart. I like open-minded people who aren't quick to judge others. A person who's laid back, compassionate, and has a great sense of humor. At this point in my life, I was prepared to live the rest of it without a partner I have a very full life, good friends ,my family,immediate and extended. I have 2 children (age 25 and 30) , who despite my own faults turned out pretty dam good, and very proud of. I have much to offer, and give to a relationship, and it would be nice to be able to share the rest of this life with someone that was special. I am passionate about the outdoors, travel, healthy lifestyle, good food ,and a nice glass of wine ,yes I cook and I'm good at it usually, but will experiment to the detriment or delight of my friends and family. I love life and am grateful for every day above ground, I enjoy playing the guitar and I am currently teaching my self to play the mandolin ( just always wanted too).I live near the water and enjoy my boat(s) when ever I can get out on the bay, I go to the mountains and the beach when ever I can . There's more but it's late and I'm tired ,And will revisit and tweak this a bit another time. "One more thing, Its my hope that you have an adventurous nature.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Birds, Dogs

I love my dog not sure what my life would be like with out her

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Love Spain ,the food the wine the people, went to Ireland a year ago and my trip to the other mother land China, was like going to another planet. Love NY but have fallen in love with Baltimore too many favorite places and restaurants to list.

Favorite things

Being on or near any water, quiet beaches, spumoni, a forest hike in the fall, blueberry pancakes, a good crisp apple, tomato sandwich, hot yoga, a good massage, live music, kimchee,friendly dogs, my children and my dog.

For fun

Like a good movie on the big screen. Sailing the bay taking the kayak out on a river or the bay. Going to the beach ,fish until dark,live music at the Kennedy center or a violinist in the subway.

Last read

Cod , read the Hobbit again, kitchen Confidential, time magazine,city paper



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Chinese and Irish, potatoes and rice at every meal growing up (two starches)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference