Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | La Canada Flintridge, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-49 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ok re-write...Gonna try something different....

In his own words

Ok re-write...Gonna try something different. Who am I? I can sleep in the High Sierras outside by myself with a million stars and left alone with beautiful thoughts of life and love with no fear. I can sleep at The Langham , The Ritz, or Motel Six and be as comfortable on the floor if the situation called for it I can ride a bike down a mountain, I can lead a horse to water, but I can't make him drink, I can ride a chopper but prefer four wheels I can go to a rock concert, a country jamb, or an opera and feel right at home, I clean up nicely I've been told I can catch, dress , and cook anything we like but I prefer it from Gelsons I love to fix, clean, repair and do things myself. Not because I have to but because I take pride in what I can do and enjoy doing it I'm in to fitness but I enjoy a nice greasy burger with fries and a beer. Quiche is not a problem I'm not a couch potato, but I do love nice rainy days on the couch with a fire I can break a nail and not cry but the thought of someone else's pain can bring a tear to my eye I raised four beautiful, loving, caring daughters. All but the youngest out on life's journey. The youngest who is now almost 16 was given the choice at the age of 12 to live with me or her loving mom by us all jointly and she chose to live with me. That's trust by her and her mom. She visits her mom half the time and has a great relationship with us both. I think that says more about me than what I can or can't do. All I want is what everyone on this site should want. Truth, friendship, love, and something real. : ) I'm smart enough to hear you and sensitive enough to feel you. The rest is up to you....

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Cats, Dogs

I have a free range cat that comes and goes as it pleases...great mouser always brings her prize home to share : /... And a Siberian Husky named Milo....He's a handful but fun to be around

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Old Town Ventura, The Ice House, Ventanas in Big Sur Cabo/Europe/South America Mammoth Vegas/Laughlin Small towns and venues


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

Working on my classic convertible. Special projects, A smile A hug A passionate thought of that special person Dancing at home with my lady just because it's fun A real fireplace burning on cold n rainy days

For fun

Comedy shows, Vegas , small towns and weekend getaways, sporting events, movies, road trips,biking, relaxing at home with a great book, dancing,riding horses, art exhibits, shooting, fishing, camping,Palm Springs, shooting pool. You name it.

Last read

A Parking ticket!!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
.No one ever guesses what I am lol....Speak Spanish fluently which really catches people off guard.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Born and raised Catholic...but life, college, and a better understanding of my being have taught me not to be so secular in my beliefs. I am a believer in people and life....
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference