Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 49-60 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Native American
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'7" (170cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Is never to late to get what you want in life

In her own words

Im loving woman with love and affection with my partnerOne day someone will walk into your life and make you see why it never worked out with anyone else…. Good relationships are so very hard hard to come by. They are very much worth the time and effort - It would be nice if we did not have to to through so much BS to find one - We’ve all had “those” relationships – the ones that started out seeming to be “the one”… until we got to know each other better, and something just wasn’t right. Every relationship has had its positive points. Something positive has come out of each relationship I’ve been in. The main things I feel are important are: trust, communication, good sex and affection, similar interests (and making an effort to try new things), and to be equals. (And someone that makes me laugh ranks up there on my list.) HEIKE What are YOU looking for in a relationship? Tell me about you… I am thoughtful, loving, kind, adventureous, giving and trusting. I like campfires, hiking, riding bicycles and motorcycles. Do you play tennis? It is good excercise - I need a partner to play. Cooking is my favorinte over an open fire or wood burning grill. I like to cook food slowly. Enjoy traveling - it has taught me well, often to other cultures. I am looking for an honest yet tactful type; kind person who can be active AND able to relax. Health consciousness is important to me- I plan to be around walking this earth for a long time and hope to share much. If you have children young or old, that would be great. Still reading? OK then. Contact me, surprise me as long as you are not a cheater or mistreater.. Someone who is open to spending time with me as we move about on horse, motorcycle, bike, canoe, planes trains or automobiles. Some one who enjoys trying new food and friends. As Mick Jager says.. you can't always get what you want - but if you try real hard---you get what you need. My new favorite..... from the late George Carlin - Men are from earth, women are from earth, Deal With IT

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I don't have any real favorite spots. Usually pretty flexible in trying new places

Favorite things

Usually enjoy being outdoors. In nice weather I like bike riding, gardening, tennis, golf, roller blading. Play hockey year round.

For fun

I enjoy going out for dinner or drinks, the ocassional movie, UNO hockey games, walking around Old Market

Last read

I usually have a fiction book from one of the best seller lists, business reading. Just got done with John Grisham's The Litigator and now reading the 3rd book of the The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Native American No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference