Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Point Loma, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 in San Diego, California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Well, lucky you!

In his own words

I have been in the Navy for 13 years. Just recently stationed in San Diego, looking to make new connections with interesting people. Originally from Chicagoland area, DA BEARS all the way! I enjoy making people laugh and I love to entertain. I will try anything once just to give it a shot and I am very open minded to various issues. Very spontaneous, a good listener and not afraid to call it like I see it. If I'm not moving forward I am not content. I am always interested to see where relationships lead. I am looking for someone who is fun to be around, reliable, trustworthy, witty and knows what she wants. Do you have these qualities? If so, you can apply by hitting one of the buttons over there and we'll see what happens. It could be your lucky day!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets

No pets at the moment, job doesn't support!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've been to numerous places around the world, but I try to enjoy the company of other irregardless of where I am at. So far I've enjoyed Balboa Park, the Gaslamp and some run down Gyro shop I found in National City

Favorite things

Fav thing to eat, mainly pasta. I shop where the deals are, I like comedies, dramas, story intensive shows, into all kinds of music. You may ask for more details.

For fun

Exploring, interesting convo, hanging out and enjoying time with other people. Enjoy trying new things and being open minded. If you don't try to make the most of every moment, you aren't trying hard enough.

Last read

Jim Gaffigan - Dad is Fat, some recycled material but entertaining. Game of Thrones - great, hurry up on that sixth book!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German and Latvian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Treat others how you want to be treated. Golden rule always works.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Working on my bachelors in mechanical engineering for post Navy life.