Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Royal Oak, MI, USA | Seeking men 30-48 within 10 miles of Las Vegas, NV

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Gentlemen Only!

In her own words

Ideal Match? Fun, Exciting, and likes to get away from it all. Has a great job, but still has time to have fun with me. I prefer a guy who is hot, yes I said that! Funny, up for anything, comedy shows, concerts, dinner, pools. Me? Crazy fun, intelligent, sensitive, romantic, caring, loving, ambitious, and witty I said I was high maintenance, and I want to let you know, I will not meet you for a drink. So stop asking, either go all the way or go home. I like 5 star dinners, and a guy that wants to put the time and attention into me! If your looking to get laid, do you seriously think I would? I'm looking for friends first with a quality gentleman.

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a white bunny, while my son has a cat.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Vegas, South Beach, San Diego, and actually Ohio lol


Madonna University, Livonia, MI

Favorite things

High Maintenance girl probably knows and picks the restaurants when we go out, you should know which one's they are :)

For fun

Do I have any? I'm usually in downtown Royal Oak enjoying a burger and people watching. I like to read about Astrology and love the summer. I could be found in a boat/hot tub/pool any day of the week. I like party people and party music.

Last read

Starsky-Sextrology, you should of read the art of pleasing a woman, (G to A spots) :) I read Socrates, Aristotle, Plato, Women's literature, and the Bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Airbrush Tan Business Owner/Model
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm Polish, and very proud of it. My Dad was born in Poland, while my Mom is Chez/Hungarian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Even though I raised Catholic and went to Catholic school, I always found myself going to different churches. I guess it doesn't matter, it's all about feeling the power of God, and that doesn't have to be in a church!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to school for medical sales. I have a pretty diverse educational experience. I would like to take a script writing class. I can talk your ear off about my medical knowledge. :)