Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

fateworksbothwaz

28 year old man | Riverside, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Cool..cool, cool, cool

In his own words

So to start off, my name is Adam. Haven't actually subscribed yet so...I would/people have described me as funny, random, smart, dorky, esoteric(that's mine), thoughtful, thought-provoking, introverted, confident and therefore determined, somewhat shy, big-hearted, caring, a brother (both family and friend), instinctive, reserved, analytical, a dreamer, awkward at times, sarcastic(often to the point of not realizing it), hopeful but a realist, composed, honest, experimental(will pick up the gauntlet/try anything once), kind, and too many others to list. I would rather show you these characteristics than talk about the truth in these words. As far as "who I am looking for" (I'll forgo the thesaurus on this part), obviously it would be someone that I make a connection with, someone who can laugh at themselves as much as they can at a joke. That person sees both who they are and who they can be; someone who is not afraid to scarf down some animal style fries but then go to the gym. I find intelligence enticing. Please be able to hold somewhat of a conversation. Having someone explain to me something I know little about is attractive. Although I am not the most talkative of guys, I would like to find someone that can hold a conversation to the point of us getting kicked out of the restaurant. I do/did believe in fate (which explains my title), but I also know that people and situations change. Although we may or may not know each other, it could help us find exactly who we want/deserve. And I hope to live life (and suggest you do too) by the word of Brian Krans: "Don't exist. Live.Get out, explore.Thrive....Its impossible to be everything, but you can't stop trying to do it all...Make this moment your reckoning. Do everything with exact calculation, nothing without meaning." Hope you have a great day;)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Any place with good food, good atmosphere, good music. I love the beach amusement parks, concerts, anywhere outdoors really, Gaslamp, Carlsbad, Oside, Hollyweird, SF, Vegas, Chi-town (I really need to travel more) .

College

University of California, Riverside, Riverside, CA

Favorite things

That moment you realize “Today was a good day” (Ice Cube voice). Sports: Doyers, Lakers, Kings, and 9ers. Too many other things/situations/thoughts to name

For fun

I like to go on drives to nowhere/somewhere, explore new places to eat, skate, surf, snowboard, watch movies (drive-in?). I like to read classic novels, work on my car, and just do things that I think might be fun. Hanging out with friends/family

Last read

The Economist article on strengthening US manufacturing and my mcat prep book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in a lab. The only thing is that the hours are unusual, which is kind of why I decided to give this a try
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Irish, French, Dutch, Scottish, Welsh... pretty much a European mutt.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Although I consider myself Catholic, and probably will for the rest of my life, I am somewhat of a believer in the Baha'i faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
i gots big plans