Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
No wink, message please!

In her own words

I set up this profile in the hope to find my Mr Right. I do believe building a good relationship needs both of us to sacrifice sometimes. Usually, I will stand in your position and consider your feeling before I react to something. If you were my boyfriend, I probably will text you every now and then to share funny things, pics or simply just want you to know that I miss you, but I'm definitely not so clingy. You don't need to explain to me "Sorry, I'm busy at work" or something like that, because I know it already before you tell me and I'm always on your side to support you. ^_~ Looking around the city, there are always girls hotter than you, guys better looking or wealthier than you. You need to know what you really want and treasure what you have. Honesty is extremely important in a relationship. Everybody makes mistakes, we can grow together, but some mistakes are forgivable, some are not. I don't give a second chance to someone who cheats in a relationship. I was raised in a traditional Asian family. I still have the traditional Asian values about family life. I do enjoy cooking and creating new dishes together, especially when I'm making something, and you hugged me from the back. ;) LA is a nice place, I love what I see so far. Nice weather, nice school, nice friends, beautiful girls, tons of fun places, fabulous restaurants~~~Yuck!!! I admit there are some heartless, material people here who only care about looks and are super high-maintenance, but I'm not one of those. Exploring new restaurants, going to some activities or friends parties, road trip on weekend would be fun, but I also enjoy relaxing at home. Let's enjoy California sunshine together!!!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Disney, Universal Studio, Sephora, Bebe, Steve Madden, Michael Kors, NYC, Santa Monica, Union Square(SF), Shanghai, Las Vegas, Cheesecake Factory, Malibu beach, Hollywood Blvd, Westwood, Burbank


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Marilyn Manson, Nine Inch Nails, Slipknot, Coldplay, Jeffree Star, Cascada, 3 Doors Down, Pitbull, Groove Coverage, Flo Rida, Jay Sean, Jason Derulo, Adam Lambert, The Fray, Leona Lewis, Taio Cruz, Skillet, Taking Dawn, Nightwish, Dev

For fun

movies, concerts, museum, shopping, bars, clubbing, exercising, live sports game, exploring new restaurants, traveling, road trips, walking, hiking, beach, reading, parties, relaxing at home etc.

Last read

Elle, VOGUE, Marie Claire, the Wall Street Journal,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral