Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | The Woodlands, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-37 within 100 miles of Magnolia, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
How are you unique?

In her own words

I see life as one big excuse to smile, laugh, and have a good time. I don't take myself too seriously and feel that if you don't have the ability to laugh at yourself and life you're missing out. I enjoy the little things, love learning from experiences, and appreciate my family and friends. I'm not afraid to speak my mind, have my own opinions, and am proud of who I am...a good head of my shoulders if you will. I get excited about everything...may that be eating a good meal, people watching, unexpected things, having random conversations, or saying hi to strangers to see their reaction. I'm easily amused and it doesn't take much to make me, music, good company and I'm a happy camper. I'm looking for someone who is genuine and not afraid to be in their own skin. Someone who isn't afraid to be silly/ridiculous and revel in it. I'm a firm believer in joking around. I don't think I'm better or more deserving of good things than other people and I don't want to meet anyone who thinks otherwise. Quite simply, I want to find someone who I can have an absolute blast with.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views



The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Listening to live music with friends on a fun patio or outside concert.

For fun

I like being outdoor when the weather permitting. But enjoy watching funnies movies when i have to stay in side. Or have friends over for good conversation



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference