Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Arvada, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'm looking for you

In her own words

I'm very caring and loving. I love to be spontaneous when the time is given and explore every angle and corner of this amazing life I have been blessed with. I am very active, or restless some would say, and always up for doing some sort of activity on my off time. Given my career, I am partial to seeing, exploring and experiences the most remote places in the world and I would love to have someone to share this with one day. Just like a lot of people i know, I love diving, hiking, surfing, playing sports, expeditions, dancing, dining, etc... but the only difference is that I have a passion in all things done. Now to the realist part... Like any human being, I have my faults and my failures, but they will always be in the past as I strive to become a better woman day to day and I seek a partner that can except me for all my flaws and yet appreciate me, love me, and respect me without doubt. There is no insecurities with the man I choose to be by my side because in the end he will respect me and love me as I will him. I am without doubt a very independent person, but I am never afraid to ask for a hand here and there, nor am I ever afraid to admit when I simply can’t do something on my own. I have no problem admitting when I am right nor wrong; all with given reason and I seek a partner that can do the same. I think a person that can embrace their own reality and humble themselves, is a person of great value to this world and to mine. So... If you love to have fun from surfing to diving, from sailing to hiking and enjoy the great outdoors, then I am your girl. If you embrace the world around you and see the beauty in all things good and bad, then I am the woman for you. I look forward to see who is in for a great adventure.

Her interests


Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

like Trulocks piano bar, music at the Phil, plays at Sugden, French restaurants, and 5th Avenue. Faraway favorites are: New Orleans, NYC at xmas, The Greenbrier, the Bahamas, southern France, Italy and lots more.

Favorite things

Things are not important - people are. So my favorites just always want to be with happy intelligent people. I am not a primper, not a diva (but do love to sing)am sick and tired of loneliness.

Last read

Robin Cook's Death Benefit - slow start, fast finish Favorites are Ayn Rand, Nelson DeMille, Herman Wouk, Thomas Hardy and others



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Native American Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree