Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
What would you rather be doing today?

In his own words

I’m a fun-loving, easy going guy who is usually up for anything. My friends would say I’m most in my element when I’m outdoors, traveling, seeking adventures, and being active in general. I believe in exploring all that life has to offer and making the most out of every moment. I just spent 5 week in Thailand and Burma scuba diving, meeting new people, and photographing the land. I’m focused on sharing my enthusiasm and passion with others through a tour company I started. I’ll lead groups through Yosemite, Lake Tahoe, Joshua Tree and all the great trails around LA , doing everything from hiking and rock climbing, to outdoor photography lessons. I have borderline too many outdoor hobbies, but aside from all that, and in spite of all that, I still love a good movie, going to the theatre, and playing the ukelele. When the sun goes down I enjoy trying new restaurants around LA, swing dancing, and concerts. I'm definitely into the arts. I have a degree in cinematography and have been working in the industry in lighting for the last 10 years. I am a member of the Center Theater Group, which gets me to about 6 plays a year. My favorite plays are God of Carnage and Spring Awakening. I also enjoy getting my friends together for a game night, concerts at the pier or bon fires on the beach. I'm pretty much game for anything. I’m looking for someone who shares at least few of the same interests, is active, enjoys life, and has a positive outlook on life.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I really want a dog but I can't have one right now... So I bought a Betta fish. I named him DOG.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

If I lived in another country I'd live in Wanaka New Zealand. My favorite places in the US are Juneau AK, Jackson Wy, Crater Lake OR and Yosemite CA


Full Sail University, Winter Park, FL

Favorite things

Music: Edward Sharp, Beirut, The Black Keys, Brett Dennen, Bon Iver, The Cure, The Roots, The XX TV: Game of Thrones, Downton Abbey, Battle Stare Galactic Food: Anything really. But Indian and Bay Cities (godmother) are a few of my fav's

For fun

In my free time I like to be outside! Other then that I enjoy a good movie, and go to the theater about once a month.

Last read

Reading Game of Thrones, last the thing I read was Burmese Days



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a small adventure travel company that gives outdoor tours in California and I work in the entertainment industry doing lighting for a TV and Film
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I was adopted.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral