Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

fastboy16

32 year old man | Woodland Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-42 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
During the week I enjoy evenings at home...

In his own words

During the week I enjoy evenings at home watching movies, and ordering sushi-to-go. To stay fit I enjoy spinning classes, running, racquetball, pumping iron, playing baseball, and hiking scenic trails. I graduated from UCLA with a B.A. in History and Russian Studies. Currently, I attend Pepperdine University to earn my MBA. I spent time in the Marine Corps, and deployed to Iraq, Southeast Asia, and the Democratic Republic of Georgia. However, I have moved on from the Marine Corps, and now have turned all my focus on my civilian career where I currently work as an Analyst for a large healthcare benefit company. The important traits I look for in a partner are good character, sense of humor, and a personality with depth. Everything else can be learned, and our individual interests can be exchanged when we spend time together. I welcome learning something new every day, and sure it is nice to share some common interests with you, but I also want a partner who is going to add a few new interests to my life, not just mirror me. I live alone in Woodland Hills, do not have kids, do not have pets, and do not need an entourage to feel empowered. Career Advancement, Academics, and Fitness are my top priorities over the next 3 to 5 years. I am looking for someone who is available to spend time with on my off time, or someone who shares in my priorities to the point where we can lean on each other while we grow together.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I want a German Shepherd like Zac Efron's in the movie "The Lucky One" or a Beagle like Leon in the movie "We Bought a Zoo."

Political views

Conservative

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

For fun

Movie marathons cuddled up comfortably in my home munching on sushi and drinking wine. Bumping trance during the long drive home. 8 mile runs and hikes that last all day

Last read

Homelands How Women Made The West, Mikhail Lermontov's A Hero of Our Time, Alexander Pushkin's The Captain's Daughter, and the Antelope Valley Press Newspaper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Analyst
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American No preference
I am a proud American and do not identify with any other nation.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe in God and wish I made it to mass more often.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Undergraduate Studies - Russian Language and Literature, History Will be applying to joint degree programs