Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Santa Clarita, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-37 within 50 miles of Lancaster, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Open's Doors

In his own words

Please...If your in another Country. Please move on to the next profile. Please...If your in another Country. Please move on to the next profile!!!Please...If your in another Country. Please move on to the next profile, I can't say this enough.... I LIKE TO SEND A WINK FIRST TO SEE IF YOU RESPOND BACK WITH A WINK. IF YOU DO I WILL SEND YOU AN EMAIL. Here goes.....I'm just going to say it! Sick of playing games! I just want to meet a great girl who want's to have a normal relationship. It's that simple..... People ask and say. Why aren't you married with children? Your such a good catch. We've all heard that before. If I knew the answer I probably wouldn't be struggling to meet the 200 character minimum here. So my search continues for a caring person who takes care of the people around her as well as herself. Someone who is close to her family(But they have to be super cool j/k) and enjoys the thought of having a family in the future. A great girl to share new experiences with and just have a good time together and live life. Hopefully you will have a good sense of humor and a kind heart. I want someone who I can laugh and enjoy being with who is affectionate too. Lets talk and meet, you never know...friendship first and hopefully more if we're both into each other Also one last thing.I'm looking for someone who is financially responsible, wants to be in a committed relationship and has a positive attitude! Is that you? pheww! done! Now a little about me...It's hard to talk about myself so I'll try...... I have a rewarding and very challenging career. I like to fish, laugh ALOT (know when to be serious though), love Nascar and drag racing, pretty much all sports except cricket. I'm a very laid back person, i like helping people in need considering the job that I do, We can talk about that later. I'm very honest, I respect others, love good conversation, and a good listener. A woman will never touch a door handle while I'm around, I'm very chivalrous because a lady should be treated like a lady ALWAYS! I like any type of music.... I'm very active, I don't like staying at home. I like to eat healthy and I'm a pretty good cook. I enjoy the pool/swimming and I have a very outgoing personality as I don't meet too many strangers.... I have worked really hard to get where I am in life and I feel very fortunate to have been able to do some of the things I have. Now its time to find a special someone to do them togeter! Ok and finally. If I wink at you this is being courteous.. To let the person know that I am interested.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local. Havasu, Vegas, Santa Barbara, San Diego, International. Spain, Italy,

Favorite things

Havasu, fishing, shooting, riding my Harley with no helmet, 4wheeling or off roading. Getting away from work! I like watching Pawn Stars and American Restoration.

For fun

I have a house in Havasu and enjoy hanging out there alot. I also have a house on the river in Bullhead. Weekend Vegas trips! Drag racing. Riding my Harley. I'm pretty easy going and like to do just about anything.

Last read

my email.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference