Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Saint Peters, MO, USA | Seeking men 43-53 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I am a young and vibrant 47 y/o Mom of 3 girls...

In her own words

I am a young and vibrant 47 y/o Mom of 3 girls who are 23, 25, 28 and I am a Nana of 3 grandchildren. I am looking for the ONE – not into serial dating or casual relationships and certainly not willing to settle. I’m looking for 1 guy around my age (42ish-50ish no exceptions) that is stable, honest, responsible, sociable, professional, reliable, fun, compassionate and has integrity. One who’s single & available who loves kids and pets. My kids are grown now so I do not want someone with kids younger than teens. When we meet – we click – we can’t wait to see each other again. I don’t want someone who is just browsing pics – I want someone who is interested in getting to know me. Must be affectionate and not afraid of PDA - I am a very affectionate and loving person. Someone who is fun, outgoing & believes that each day we are given is a blessing. With me you will have a fun classy woman who can also get dirty with the guys. I will support your career, respect your time, share your interests, be your best friend, nurse you back to health when you are sick, let you be the hero, I won’t ask you to change-I will like you for YOU. You can have intellectual and inspiring conversations with me; I have nothing to hide and am very upfront –what you see is what you get with me. I like to be adventurous, am a very giving person who loves to socialize and entertain at home-BBQ’s, themed parties, nice dinners, and the holiday hostess. Very strong, independent, ambitious driven Entrepreneur with a zest for life. The freedom of being my own boss allows me to do what I love the most – TRAVEL!! Warm tropical destinations – I am there! I am not looking for an email/text buddy – that is very impersonal and not a way to build a relationship. We are adults here, not teenagers. I’m looking for a LTR that will ultimately turn into marriage. If you reply to my profile, please put “Mid-western values” in the subject line so that I know you read this - if you don't, I will NOT reply. I grew up in Hazelwood, moved away and just moved back in February. I need to get reacquainted with the area! For fun – anything to do with the ocean. Shelling, snorkeling, jet skiing, boating, fishing... Movies, shooting pool, music, socializing with friends, traveling – it’s all fun to me. I use to work out 5-6 days a week and miss having a workout partner. I love to go bike riding, going for walks... I am 5'1" height/weight proportionate. I’m not a barbie doll - but am easy on the eyes. When I look at past relationships, I tend to be attracted to the same physique - I prefer tall stocky guys. I've always said, "Would you rather hug a stiff board or a fluffy pillow?" I'd take the fluffy pillow :) BTW, I am referring to stick thin guys... I am not into bikers, cowboys, emo, grunge, piercings or tattoo's all over (1 or 2 in a conspicuous area is fine) - If any of that applies to you, we are not a match. Remember - beauty captures attention but personality is what captures the heart! My Mother passed away and I lost my dearest friend in that. It reiterates how important family and friends are... how much I cherish those in my life. It must be important to you, as well. I have been divorced for many years and have raised my girls on my own. I am proud of what I have accomplished and proud of whom my children have become. I have a very positive outlook on life. I prefer to surround myself with like-minded people. I have a very warm heart and am loyal to a fault. Lastly, I am Catholic and I will not get involved with someone who does not believe in God. If you're interested in getting to know me - please send me a message. You can't get to know someone by a wink - let's start the communication and message me! I promise I will respond. I'm serious about finding a relationship and will put forth the time to do so. Good luck everyone and have a blessed day...

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

You MUST be an animal lover! I adopted a Shitzu/Maltese mix. I also have a siamese cat, Sassy, that I rescued from the desert 17 years ago - he's the coolest cat!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with friends, family or someone special is a good place to be :)

Favorite things

I love seafood and Mexican food. Hawaiian and Chinese is good, too! I'm a pretty good cook - my Mom taught me well :) I'm a big Survivor and The Walking Dead fan! I usually watch shows on Discovery, NG, etc... love history and cultural shows.

For fun

I'm a beach girl! I LOVE the ocean, water sports, avid sheller - anything to do with the tropics - must have passport! I truly enjoy entertaining at home! Would love to start working out again - just need a workout partner! :)

Last read

I love to read and have a nice book collection. Everything from religion to DIY to a good novel to history to a new Adobe book, etc.....I love to read and I love to learn new things!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I own 2 businesses - an Accounting business and a retail business. I LOVE working for myself :)
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am a Nana :) I have 2 grandsons and 1 granddaughter :) There is nothing more precious :) I LOVE being a Nana :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I grew up Catholic and I have much love and faith in my heart for Jesus Christ, our Savior.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I spent the last couple of years in college for Graphic and Web Design. I LOVE learning!!