Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 29-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I've been incredibly fortunate to have lived...

In his own words

I've been incredibly fortunate to have lived and worked in many amazing countries through my job, but now that I'm only two blocks from the office, I'm ready to buy a pickup truck (with spinners of course), get a nice big dog, and take regular trips to Home Depot and Safeway instead. I want to travel with my wife and have trips to New York or Paris for fried chicken or ballet or to check out all of the local art museums - big and small. I want to have brunch at my favorite restaurant in Georgetown and color on the tables and be that family that might be a little too loud and makes all the others feel uncomfortable. I want to have season tickets at the Kennedy Center to at least pretend we're cultured and stuff. I'm looking for a partner in crime and a best friend who wants to see the world and make a positive impact, or stay home from time to time, or dressing up here and there, while secretly, we'd rather wear our favorite teeshirts and sweats and eat snacks at home. I want someone with passion for what they do whatever it may be.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I want a nice big dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Around the world, it would have to be Paris, Prague, Monte Carlo, London, New York, Seattle. I'm also a big fan of the fried chicken from Blue Ribbon Sushi in New York. In Washington, you'll more than likely find me around 14th St. or G'town.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Music: Pink Martini, Portishead, The Shins, Pixies, Belle and Sebastian, Josh Ritter, Death Cab for Cutie, Eric Bibb, Pernice Brothers, Ben Sollee, Royksopp, Gotan Project, Goldfrapp, Nick Drake, and many more! TV: GoT, Mad Men, House of Cards

For fun

I'm involved with American Ballet Theatre in New York and I'm a regular attendee of fashion weeks in New York and Paris as a photographer, although I'm not an expert in either ballet or fashion.

Last read

Outliers, Catcher in the Rye, David and Goliath



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Like everyone in Washington, I'm a Consultant. I used to fly 100% for work, but now, I just walk two blocks to the office. Baller. I'm also proud to say that I've worked for the same company for ten years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Made in the Philippines.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I go to Cathedral of St. Matthew regularly and I love it because it makes me feel gangsta. What can I say, the thug life chose me.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral