Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-42 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Classy and sassy!

In her own words

I am simple but complicated at the same time. I love attention and would like to get it from one person that will make me feel beautiful, sexy, special and wanted. I'm looking for someone who shares some of the same interests as me but who can also introduce me to new things. I'm shy but open up when I am confortable. I love a challange, I dont like liars, people that blow things off, or are late to anything, messes..I like clean and organization. i dont particularly like scheduels though some things have to be, i like to be spontaneous and live life day to day. I go through life carefree knowing that everything will be ok even at my worst. I love to travel and see new things. I am looking for someone that can make me smile and laugh, that's most important, and a man that won't get scared and disappear and I hate to be ignored. I need LOTS of attention, someone honest, caring and is attentive, and what woman doesn't want a handy man and out-doors man. Someone to take me by the hand and make life an adventure. I guess I'm one of those girls looking for the chick flick or country song romance (my redneck romeo) I am by no means a redneck, just a country gal. I think when you meet the right person you will just know they're the one. Oh yes and someone that knows how to have fun besides going to the bar. So you know first off my cat and I are a package deal.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

George is my cat and he is my everything.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I absolutley loved Washington DC and old town Alexandria VA, Fellspoint MD, Austin TX, Denver CO, and can never go wrong with the beach.

Favorite things

music, warm weather, bonfires and tailgate parties, dressing up, shopping, food and margaritas, dancing, my kitty cat,

For fun

I really just like to be out of the house. I"m an outdoors person and love to be in the sun, I love live music, and people watching :)

Last read

a cook book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work as a waitress/bartender at a brewery and on most days I love my job. I plan on changing my profession in the future
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral