Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Indian Trail, NC, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Here we go!

In her own words

To describe myself fully, I would definitely need more than a paragraph, but I digress. I have lived in Charlotte for three years now by way of South Florida. I have never lived anywhere else but Florida, but the people here can't compare. They are terribly nice and welcoming! I have a degree in theater and communications. I have a passion for the performing arts and I am never at a loss for words. I also have a love for music and anything live really. I am not athletic by any definition, but a live game is full of energy and I do enjoy working out. I am, however, pretty decent at bowling. That counts as a sport, right? I am part Colombian so I have a love for Latin music and Latin dancing. It's what I grew up with. Let's just say Gloria Estefan was a staple of Christmas night. And I love Disney!!! I can't explain it. It just makes me happy! I am very close to my family and very blessed to have the family I have. They are my biggest supporters and I know I always have a soft place to fall. My friends and family would describe me as loyal to the death, honest, moral, genuine, ethical, talkative, intelligent, hysterically funny,(no really...I'll crack you up with some of the things I say!), real, and outgoing. If you consider having good manners and being polite old fashioned, then I am. I consider myself a bit of an old soul with a modern twist. I am looking for a gentleman, a mate who can appreciate these qualities and possess them as well. I want to have a last call of the night with this man and private jokes to laugh at with. Ultimately, I am looking for my best friend. I am very clear as to what I want out of the rest of my life. If you are still trying to put all those puzzle pieces together, please go figure it out first before contacting me. So there is a snapshot of me. If you wish to see the bigger picture, just send me an e-mail and ask. By the way....I am not looking to text or e-mail constantly. The lost art of conversation with someone over the phone or in person is something I miss. I have a lot to say and wish to be heard rather than read. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My family has 3 yorkies and I adore them. They are pure love!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am newer to the city so I don't know too many places here. I do like 131 Main, Rooster's, Del Frisco's, Cru Wine bar, and Smash Burger. However, in Florida you can't beat Disney World!


Palm Beach Atlantic University, West Palm Beach, FL

Favorite things

I really enjoy lots of music including Latin music since I am part Colombian. I love shows on Bravo and HBO including True Blood, Dexter, Criminal Minds, SVU, Dumbest Everything, and anything else interesting at the time.

For fun

I love movies! I will take an action adventure movie or horror movie over a chick flick any day!!! I also enjoy live music, plays, food, new restaurants, wine or martinis, bowling, museums, sightseeing, and dancing.

Last read

I enjoy Joanne Harris novels and magazines. They make me happy!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am part Colombian and part German.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
I haven't been to church in soooo long. I'm a bad Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral