Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
I am looking for friendship first, and we can see what grows from there.

In her own words

I gravitate towards a mental and intimate connection, intelligence is what turns me on and holds my attention. I love it when a man can teach me new things and make me laugh. I enjoy reading, watching old movies and spending time with family and friends. I treat people the way I want to be treated and only expect the same. I am looking for a man who is spiritual, has a great sense of humor and someone who is ambitious. I am not into anyone who likes to play games. If you are looking for something casual, I am not the one for you. I am open to trying new things and traveling to different places. I love a man who is self-sufficient, kind hearted, goal oriented and accountable. Side note: a man in an apron is definitely an attractive look. I do not like to argue; I like my life to be drama free. I am pretty much a straight-forward person. I say what I mean and mean what I say. If you think you fit this description, don't be afraid to email or wink... I won't bite :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love italian food and would like to go to Italy one day. I would love to travel and see new places. Anywhere I can have a good time is okay with me.

Favorite things

I love to watch old hollywood movies or reading on a rainy day. I enjoy cooking; my specialties are macaroni & cheese and peach cobbler.

For fun

I love to shop for fun and work. I am a fashion stylist and personal shopper. I love to read and a sense of humor is very important to me. I would love to meet a take charge kind of man, who does what he says.

Last read

Anything by Eric Jerome Dickey, he is my favorite author.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black Black
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I am a Fashion Stylist and Personal Shopper. My secondary field is in Hospitality.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander
Faith: Other Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I am currently seeking a bachelor's in Public Relations & Marketing