Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Corinth, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles of Denton, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiness is not a destination.....It is a way of life

In her own words

I'm happy: I make the best out of every situation. I believe life is all about how we perceive it. I'm loving: I have a huge heart, I love to give, I love to help, I love to love. I'm honest: I can't lie.....I just can't, no two ways about it. I'm fun: I love to laugh, especially at myself. If you don't, life will make you crazy! And it's too short not to have FUN! I'm a non-Denominational Christian: My Faith is very important to me. I'm not perfect and realize no one is, but I try to always keep myself filled with positive things, and always do what is right. I like to listen to inspirational messages. I want someone who feels the same. I'm independent: I have a good job. I don't NEED a man, rather I desire one who I WANT to be in my life; and who feels the same way. I'm motivated: I go after what I want. I don't believe in letting life pass me by! I'm laid back: It doesn't take a lot to please me. I'm happy dressed up for a night out, or hanging out at home with dinner and a movie. Yes, I'll watch a football game =) I take care of myself; physcially, mentally and emotionally. I work out about 4 days a week, I eat healthy, and I think about what I am thinking about! And I try to always keep it positive and fun! I'm not dating to figure out what I want. I know what I want. I'm dating to find it....having said that, I'm not into casual dating. I believe if there is a spark there, you know it, and I don't beleive in wasting our time if "it's" not there. I have one child: She's 6 years old and she's a DOLL =) She's my mini-me and I love her more than anything in the world. I believe true beauty is on the inside. I'm not a typical "dallas girl"....... I believe in the "whole package" thing. I'm not looking for perfection, just the perfect one for me =) I'm a big-hearted, genuine, down to earth person. Any questions, just ask! AND BY THE WAY....IF YOU'RE INTERESTED I'd love to hear from you..... I don't bite. But I'm NOT into game playing :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I have a huge heart for rescues! If I could save all of those little babies I would. I had a rescue Yorkie once and she was my life. I was forced to give her away and it broke my heart. I am looking for one right now that needs a home.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My cozy wonderful home


University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

Laughing, playing, loving, enjoying life

For fun

I love patios and margaritas....a good glass of wine with good company. I'm not really into the bar scene; prefer more relaxed settings over clubs. I'm perfectly content going out or staying home =) I love being active..I'm not afraid to get dirty=)

Last read

Joel Osteen: Become a Better You, the Bible, People StyleWatch



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have a full time job, but am also a licensed realtor and personal trainer. I am working on getting back into Real Estate , as well as another little project that I'll keep to myself...unless you are really lucky =)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Non-denominational Christian. My faith is very important to me. I'm not one to criticize others for believing differently, I just love them for who they are. It's important to me to find someone who also desires to be in a church and love God.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree