Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Christmas, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Country gentleman hoping to find his southern lady

In his own words

I'm a conservative Christian living on our family farm. I enjoy the country life, work hard and enjoy close friends and family. God is first in my life and family is also very important. I'm hoping to find my forever companion, a woman to share life together under God's guidance. Home and family will important to her, as it is to me. I'm the oldest of 9 children and enjoy farm life, family, and close friends. As a home school high school graduate, I still continue to read, study, and learn, though I am not considering college at this time. My lifestyle is farm life: I grew up on a family farm and am currently the dairyman; I care for the goat herd and process milk into yogurt and cheeses. I'm quite a techy, too, and help my father with his computer business on occasion. I'm not looking for social dating, but rather to build a relationship. My hobbies include my animals (currently horses, goats, basset hounds, and macaws), studying history (civil war reenactments look intriguing!), reading, and spending time with family. I enjoy watching football and occasionally going bowling, miniature golf, or just relaxing at home. I've gone boating with friends and enjoy that, too. I like to discuss current events, history, and general life. I'm looking for a like minded lady who enjoys southern manners. Yes, I believe in opening doors for women and showing respect for elders. I'm following Dave Ramsey's financial planning and hope to remain debt free for life. If you are looking for a cowboy sort to go out to clubs and drink/smoke, or if you seek city life or a major outside the home career, I am the wrong guy. If you are looking for a forever companion and seeking to develop a relationship that might lead to marriage with children and a homebased life, let's talk. I'm looking for a conservative woman who loves God and family and believes that marriage is forever. She will enjoy farm life, animals, vast space, and close friends and family. If you are a Christian woman (think Prov 31) seeking a forever companion and can imagine living on a farm, let's talk.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I have Birds, Dogs, Horses, Other

I have basset hounds, horses, macaws, and manage the family dairy goat herd. Animals have always been a big part of our family.

Political views




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a partner on our family farm. It's mostly organic produce, but we also have dairy products (my area of expertise)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a conservative Christian and my faith is very important to me. God is the center of my life.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
I was homeschooled throughout my life and continue to read and study. I enjoy learning new things and expanding my knowledge.