Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Redmond, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Farm girl, new to the city. Excited for a new adventure!

In her own words

I moved to Seattle for a job offer in accounting. I am the new kid on the block, still adjusting to everything King county has to offer, like grey skies, traffic jams, and endless amounts of takeout choices. Seattle was a little to congested for my tastes so I moved to Redmond. So far I love it! I am easy going and enjoy life. I am always looking for something new to do and explore around western Washington. I have had a few clients ask if I am really in the accounting field because I actually have a personality and make them laugh at work. As much as I miss the blue sky and sunshine, this area has really grown on me. I used to do some traveling for work and have lived in 5 states, however I have never left the country. The passport papers are filled out, I just need to make the time to go turn them in. As for who I am looking for, this is very open ended and yet difficult. I am calm and level headed and love to laugh. If you can keep your calm and make me laugh you should message me. I would prefer someone with just about the same amount of life experiences and "baggage" or lack there of, as I have. So sorry if you are already divorced or have children, you aren't going to be the one for me.

Her interests

Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I had/have a cat who lives on the farm with the parents. I have moved to much over the years to commit to a pet.

Favorite hot spots

I am fairly new to Western Washington and am still learning places. I used to love going to Green Lake and watching the ducks. Mary Moore is close by now, and I do enjoy walking / rollerblading the trail down by river.

Favorite things

I like most movies, but if I have to read it, I much rather pick up the book. As for TV I like The Big Bang Theory, Bones, Chicago Fire, Walking Dead, Futurerama, NCIS to name a few. I enjoy almost all types of music, rock being towards the top.

For fun

I am always down to go to the movies or happy hours when the opportunity arises. Staying in and keeping warm by the fire is great too. Being raised in the middle of no where I am used to being easily entertained and can find amusement in anything.

Last read

ehh. . .does Reddit count??!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference