Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Fort Worth, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Ping me ... I'll ping yo back

In his own words

ENJOYED The Big Sky of Montana for a while .. finally back in Texas ... Nice guy, funny on command ... I am so-ooo renaissance:) .... love sports, but especially the artistic and strategic nuances of the game and the skill positions. I appreciate art and wish that I could do more than just dabble. Music is very important to me and I am thinking about learning to play a guitar that now collects dust in my home. Cooking is a passion, although I don't use recipes ... I think cooking should be like painting -- put a few items on the counter and go for it ... like paint and an easel. By the way ... it's ok with me if you are a social drinker. I just choose not to ... no big deal.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sundance Film Festival, Jerome Arizona, Laguna Beach, Baja, Key West, Reatta, Lonesome Dove, Boot Hill, Palomino, Starbucks, Ridglea Theater, Euro Taz, whatever .. traveled entire U.S. for professional blog.

Favorite things

chocolate, blue, Seinfeld, Pat Conroy, John Irving, Wilco, My Morning Jacket, The Shins, The Thrills and on and on ... blogging

For fun

live music, team sports, bicycling, travel, foosball, photography, blogging, art, museums ... and I blog. My blog is under pingwi-fi on another social site. Feel free to drive up my readership numbers. It is a blog about nothing.

Last read

a couple of newspapers, the AP e-mail "this day in history" with famous birthdays, Purpose Driven Life (again) ... went back and did classics -- To Kill A Mockingbird, Catcher In The Rye, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Journalism is my first love, so i blog for fun and have done it professionally as a travel writer. Public relations is my day job. My blog took me to all major U.S. cities (contiguous). I blog on another fun, social site as pingwi-fi.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
German farm boy making it in the city
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
My church has grown immensely in the 20 years I have occupied the same seat:)
Languages: Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
My team is the most exciting team in Division 1