Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-45 in Minnesota, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Not looking for one night stands, only serious...

In his own words

Not looking for one night stands, only serious dating. I am a professional in Minneapolis area wishing to enjoy life with someone with the same values. I scuba, travel, read, work out for fun. My job has me working until 12am at times I LOVE my job. Well after being on here for a day I see everyone else has a bit more in their profile than I. I will put some more, I grew up on a dairy farm, hard work was the norm. I went to SDSU and graduated with Software Engineering and Math degree. I've worked all over, California, Chicago North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota. I now work with 24 engineers in India so I work nights which keeps me out of trouble and out of the dating seen unfortunately. I have a daughter I love unconditionally. For fun I like to work on our farm, helping my parents as much I can. I am a scuba diver, sky diver, hunter (mostly with a camera) work with the elderly, and hack. By hack I mean write crappy code and sell it to Apple or whoever. I am at that age where I tend to enjoy things more than I used to, so many of us graduate from college but never socially graduate. Who am I looking for? Someone like me, but different in all the right ways. I treat crisis with humor, in fact I treat most things in life with humor.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I accepted an abandoned beagle and I loved her as much as my kids loved her. (don't tell the guys) I've also taken in 2 other dogs and found them homes. plus a guinea pig. Ask me how guinea pigs have babies....amazing.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

our family farm is my get away. it's so beautiful there. (and peacefull) If you have lived around here you know how to enjoy the outdoors, if not come see me


South Dakota State University, Brookings, SD

Favorite things

TV -60 minutes, Walking Dead - it's hilarious. Breaking Bad, CNN, Game of Thrones, Orange is the new Black. Favorite thing to do when it's raining? sleep. or watch movies by the fire food - steak color - green Love to read, meet new people.

For fun

Anything outdoors - mostly anything involving Scuba diving

Last read

The Prince of Tides. Generation Kill, Thunder Run, The Water is Wide, .Give me Tomorrow, The Alamo, Dawn Over Bagdad, The Lords Of Discipline, Tears in the Darkness, Frost/Nixon, Write It When I'm Gone



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I write software all day (my head is in a computer) then I run/bike/work out to get my body moving. Would love to have someone to do that with.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My Great, Great Grandmother was from Iceland...
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
South Dakota State University, Computer Science/Math Started my Graduate degree but have 10 credits to finish