Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Forest Hills, NY, USA | Seeking women 29-45 within 50 miles of Flushing, NY


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's share a laugh or two!

In his own words

Hi! If I were to describe myself I'd say I'm a mix of a few things. First, I tend to be very resourceful and independent. By that I mean I've made my own way in life and have always been able to take care, even in the worst of times. I've usually been able to do so because I try to maintain a level head when making decisions. That said, I'm also quite passionate and creative and I'm not afraid to express my emotions or take a risk. Some other adjectives that would describe me: dedicated, old soul, a little sarcastic, love to laugh (often at my own expense), eager to learn or experience something new. The woman I'd like to meet would basically have a similar outlook on life - a little bit serious and a little bit wild. Holding hands, sharing an inside joke, and knowing what I'm thinking by gazing into my eyes or just reading my body language are those things that I find real turn-ons. I'd like to treat that someone special in my life with the best every day, whether it be cute surprise gifts every now and then, making you laugh, or even just listening to how your day went. What I really desire is a strong connection and open communication. No lies, no games; just honesty, laughs and good times! If this sounds like you, give me a shout!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Growing up I had Shelties (the most beautiful dogs I've ever seen!), and as a teenager I had a rescue tabby who's the only cat I've known who could play fetch!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

For vacation I enjoying traveling to Italy, Germany or Canada, Brazil is also fun! Love heading out to Montauk for a weekend or just spending time here in NYC.


Manhattan College, Riverdale, NY

Favorite things

Love to cook and love to talk - who doesn't! Favorite foods would be Italian, Japanese, Cuban or seafood. Sports, I like hockey, soccer and tennis, whether it's watching or playing. As for TV, I like Modern Family, King of Queens and Law and Order

For fun

Going out to restaurants, rooftop lounges, beach, city exploring; museums every now and then; central park; weekend trips. Also like watching movies and definitely listening to music, whether it be live or just tunes on my iPod.

Last read

I like keeping up on the news, what's happening around the world, as well as here at home. I also reading a non-fiction every now and then or something out of the latest Economist.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in consulting, with my focus being on legal, risk and operational management; I'm often the one who handles those questions or issues nobody else wants to or knows how to deal with - lots of fun LOL
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian-American (mix of Napolitano, Barese and Siciliano)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Grew up Catholic, from pre-school through college, but I'm not particularly religious..... More respectful than anything else would best describe.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference