Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Tustin, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ha! Made ya look! Free background check:...

In his own words

Ha! Made ya look! Eh, I'm not too complex. Dutch-Indonesian working at a pain management rehab / sports med practice. I'm a people person and love helping others out... so I guess that's why I chose the career that I have. I'd like to think I'm pretty laid back (who isn't on here right?!) and witty but responsible and driven. My friends tease me that I'm the male version of 27 dresses (27 tuxedos?...I've been to 60ish weddings) but that just means I have plenty of good friends in my life. I played soccer at Chapman University and love to be active and involved in any and all sport/adventures (extra points if you golf). Love road trips (traveling in general), sporting events, concerts, comedy shows, the beach and trying new restaurants (more points). I sing and dance... A LOT... not that I'm good at it... but I just love doing it. If you are independent, ambitious, and comfortable with yourselves and not afraid to be dorky at times you've got my interest. I've actually always been attracted to the goofy type. You can tell a lot about a person's character by the things they laugh at (or don't laugh at). I'd like to think I'm chivalrous but I guess that's not for me to decide. As much I enjoy the similarities in a relationship, the differences are just as important to keep it interesting. I LOVE my life... but could always use something/someone to enhance it! Also... manners are a must. "Please" and "thank you" are underused these days

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Use to have a Lab :(

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, Santa Barbara, NY, Chicago, Tigard/Portland (where my old roommates are), SD, New Orleans, Steak and Sushi Restaurants ; wherever my friends are


Chapman University, Orange, CA

Favorite things

Teams: Cubs, Bears, Arsenal, GS Warriors, Blackhawks, USC football Music: Anything from Country to Hip Hop to Blues to Rock,Oldies etc TV: Breaking Bad,House, Bones, White Collar, Newsroom, Jeopardy,Top Chef, TGOT, Sons of Anarchy, Dexter,

For fun

Pretty much all sports and outdoor activities, photography, dancing, concerts, beach/paddle boarding, being a foodie, attempting to cook... I have a bucket list of things I want to do and most of it involves traveling;

Last read

Probably some Sports Med Journal...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Rehab Director / Chiropractor working at a multidisciplinary sports med / pain management practice in Costa Mesa and in conjunction with our Medical Director, a D.O., PT, Athletic trainers and Exercise physiologist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian, Other
Dutch-Indonesian, French, German, Thai - but pretty much white-washed...
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Ultimate belief is to spread happiness
Languages: Dutch, English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Biology/Exercise Physiology from Chapman University Doctor of Chiropractic from SCUHS