Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Bakersfield, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I would like to meet a lady to spend some time with. Go to dinner,a movie or some quiet time at home with. Agood sense of humor.

In his own words

I would like to find a woman who could be my best friend. A woman who I could take to dinner, go see a movie, and have a good conversation with. Have a BBQ in the backyard (im not a couch potatoe ) or just sit and watch a good movie on TV. I want a woman who wants to go to the beach with me to go through thrift & Antique stores, or relax on the beach. I want a woman who can give me a look and a smile to show me she cares about me. I am the kind of man who just needs one woman in his life . A woman I know I can trust. And a faithful woman. I want a woman who doesnt like drama. A woman who can laugh and joke and have a good time. I want a woman who cares about her appearence. She can dress up at times ,or just relax in a pair of jeans. I think it is great if I the middle of the day while i am working, I get a call or a text , telling me she is thinking about me. This would always make my day. If in the middle of the night she just needed someone to talk to she knows im there for her. I dont believe in trying to control another persons life, and I dont like being controlled. I think if we are adults we should already know right from wrong, and where we should and shouldnt be. One of my most important beliefs is , As long as we have each other everything will turn out OK. I have a good job, I have a nice home, and I am not rich but do well financially. I do believe that god gives everybody a good quality. I think he made me a honest ,caring and sincere man. So if you happen to like something about me send me a message , a wink , and I will get back to you.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

santa barbara , carpenteria


California State University, Bakersfield, Bakersfield, CA

Favorite things

I like going out to dinner ,a movie or just a walk with a special lady. (and yes I like being close and holding hands ) Doing things with my daughters and grandkids.I like going to places like santa barbara and just walking around.

For fun

I like just about any activitiy.Going to the beach or the mountians. Long walks or a drive. Museums, concerts, or staying home to BBQ. I go bowling once a week. I like different kinds of art and try to read a book a week.

Last read

I read alot of books. I like anything that is about true life . The last book I read was about OJ Simpson. Before that about King Henry VIII.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference