Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-42 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
My life's motto is "treat others as you want to be treated." I try hard to live life this way and want to find someone who feels the same.

In her own words

I am a positive, outgoing, and honest woman. I have 2 girls who are the light of my life. I love to spend time with my kids. I enjoy movies, walks, reading. My taste in music is very eclectic and I can listen to pretty much anything (from Rap to country). I truly love my job. I am a very compassionate person who enjoys spending time with people who will make me laugh and can hold a conversation about almost anything. I am recently separate and am looking for someone I can connect to both physically and emotionally. Someone who is intelligent and doesn't want anything serious right now. I want someone to hang out with and have some fun. I've been in a relationship for 20 years and really just want to have some fun. I would like to go on some new adventures and see more of what the world has in store for me. I'm ready to break out of my shell and am in pursuit of my own happiness. I'm working on getting back into shape and just joined a gym (as my profile says- I have a few extra pounds). I am a night owl, but unfortunately I have a day job and have to wake up way too early. I am a very honest person, sometimes to a fault, but I truly believe honesty is the best policy. If you would like to know more about me, just hit me up and we will go from there.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint


Cleveland State University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

I love medical shows and crime shows. I will try almost anything once as you won't know if you like it unless you try it. That goes for food and other adventures.

For fun

I love going to the movies, museums, the theater, bowling. Anything that is fun and gets me out of the house.

Last read

13 Is the New 18 (book on parenting teens)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work in the field of early childhood. We assist families who have children birth through age 3 who have medical concerns, developmental delays or who are at risk for developmental delays. I love my job and love helping others.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I am West Indian from East Indian descent. Meaning my family is from the Caribbean, but ancestors from India.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral