Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
i can bake cakes, draw pretty pictures and have a kite scar.

In her own words

me, um... well, there's very little that i don't find interesting. this has made me a vacuum of worthless knowledge but makes me good at cocktail parties. i'm as upfront and honest as humanly possible. i expect the same from those i keep around me. i'm kind (occasionally to a fault), sincere, ferociously loyal and kind of a smart-ass; my native tongue is likely sarcasm. being and being around funny is super important (not the polite golf clap kind of funny but the weak in the knees kind of funny). apparently full sentences are not important though... other potentially applicable adjectives: talented, generous, logical, intelligent sometimes brassy but know when to turn it off. about a year and a half ago, i accidentally found myself back in roc after spending a year in new zealand and a month being a vagabond in australia i.e. i was broke and knew my fam would feed me. that said, i love traveling - i was an army brat. i've lived in germany, england in addition to nz. i have spent time in scotland, ireland, france, spain, italy, mexico, canada, dominican republic, netherlands, puerto rico and belize. i've also lived in a few of different cities and states. next stop is india. but in case you're wondering, i'm not a flight risk currently - being here now is a career decision. and now you... think this is where i get to say tall, dark and handsome but i'm going with tall, intelligent and witty. i'm just looking to meet people and see where it goes. if you're looking for a serious thing straight out of the gate, i'm probably not your girl. :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

any place that i haven't been and all those that i have.

Favorite things

in no particular order: books, music you can dance to, shiney things, art supplies, anything made of sugar, rugby, sunshine, caffeine, dive bars, spell check and anything british.

For fun

i love a bit of adventure. i really like moments that make you say 'look mom, no hands'. a few highlights of late are scuba diving, sailing a racing sailboat, a bungy jump, a skydive and dizzy bats; in quiet time, yoga and drawing.

Last read

i tend to read a handful of books at a time - reading until i get bored and pick up another. i do eventually finish almost all of them. at the moment: atlas shrugged - ayn rand and a book about buddism.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
a project manager who dreams of being a designer and a seamstress.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
mostly polish and irish with a sprinkle of the rest of europe and native american.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
i'm not really down with organized religion but as an agnostic - guess i am sort of hedging my bets.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
i have two b.a.'s, do nothing with either them...