Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 35-52 within 20 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
. I like to be there for the one who owns my...

In his own words

. I like to be there for the one who owns my heart 100 % unconditionally! love the outdoors , walking at the beach on a clear night to see the stars,with a good wine bottle ! or just a case of my favorite beer with the right companion, any thing is awesome ! socially drinking ! one dream of a date would be at the beach in a clear sunny day under a big umbrella holding hands with her while enjoying a refreshing ice cold corona beer, while she enjoys margaritas ! love to travel with my woman EVERYWERE. take her werever she wants to go , from small grocery store shopping to the mall or vacation trips .if it comes to road trips,do not panic I do the driving.I love to drive.I love cars! I like a woman that's energetic(most of you are) a planner that makes plans for everything in the air looking at an imaginary computer .from how to paint the living room ,what colors to combine ,do the garden or even the future ! Love a girl full of dreams ! Who likes colorful stuff , I think us man are colorless by nature And we need you women to make our world shine with your colors! I think women are more inteligent than guys. SERIOUSLY (I explain later if we get to meet) last but not least l like to say that the woman of my dreams would be some one that make me feel that click!! inside my corazon and make it jump with joy and excitement ! Arent those buterflies ? I don't know but for men I think should be something like dragons, Lol !! I promise the same ting in return cuadruple !! Lets put this to the test, !! ; )

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Drinks club club laboom rodeo disco

Favorite things

I like all the music types I loove music thank you very much !!!! I enjoy watching TV shows such as friends Jorge lopez big bang teory long island medium e news Chelsey later movies Avatar the pianist pretty woman like Asian Mexican pizza and burgers

For fun

outdoor camping theatres movies clubbing dancing dinning out barbecueing with friends family reunions the beach the parks jogging running football basketball amongamong others !!

Last read

The shinning .with Stephen king .pet cemetery the fog among others !!!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am in the car business ,I own a car repair facility and customs ,run my place & I love doing it ,,!!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Definitely No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school