Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Gosh that takes me back... or is it forward? That's the trouble with time travel, you never can tell.

In her own words

I am self confident, strong willed, affectionate, passionate and high energy. I am the external optimist and the internal realist. I am loved far more than I know and saved by an awesome God. I do not buckle under peer pressure. (please refer back to self confident and strong willed) My faith is very important to me and helps me through life's challenges. I am a very open and honest person, I hide very little from the world. I have discovered very few things that happen in life are a matter of life and death. My family has taught me to laugh when bad things happen. In the eternal picture what really matters? My car broke down... Again? LOL Thank the Lord for AAA and a job to pay for repairs! I am new to Colorado Springs. A friend invited me to move out here and so I packed my dog, rabbit, a friend and as much stuff as I could fit in my poor little civic and took a road trip... 4000 miles later here I am! (we may have detoured a few times). Within two weeks I had a job. Not just any job but THE job I wanted. Its not a traditional 'girl job.' I work with a lot of middle aged men which can make it hard to make friends since they all have families of there own. My friend who I currently live with, is married, so I spend a lot of time doing things by myself. It would be awesome to change that... I am looking for a friend, activity partner, and lover. I am looking for someone to share the rest of my life with. Traditional values would be nice. What girl doesn't appreciate the door being opened for her or being walked home? I would like someone who can be serious most of the time but crack up at life and not take it too seriously. If you enjoy life and want someone to enjoy it with you: here I am! I guess the most important thing is that I am looking for someone with whom I can share my faith. Some one who is as much in love with Jesus as I am. FYI my screen name is not "fantastic lover" it is "fantastic clover." it was one of the crazy suggestions they had. It seems forward of me to tell everyone that I am a fantastic lover. (although I might be, haha)

Her interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Other

I have a small dog (Papillon) named Bennett. I had a rabbitt who died a few months ago (a sad/confusing story ending in "and so I can't get another rabbit until I have a place of my own") In general I love animals

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

COS: Garden of the Gods, Dog parks, Antique malls, Manitou Springs. USA: Anywhere with mountains, East cost, Boston, Vermont. World: Scotland, Spain (Europe in general), I also have a lot of places I want to visit still.

Favorite things

I love my job (ask me about it and Ill tell you more). I like shows like Dr. Who, The Walking Dead, and Once Upon a Time. I am not really picky about the music I listen to (no screaming). I love lots of different foods, the more flavor the better.

Last read

I am currently reading the last two books in the left behind series, I tend to read non fiction though unless its classic. I try to read the Bible every day.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm as American as they come. I've got a little of everything in me but I'm mostly English/Irish/Scottish/Welsh.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Assemblies of God, Baptist, Nondenominational etc.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I'm 1 year away from finishing my Bachelors in Biology. I'm not in school right now but I anticipate returning in the future.