Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-24 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
if you let me, you won't forget me

In his own words

So I have been here before and now I am back. I am sure you are sick of reading essentially the same profile over and over again (if you even read these haha) as I am. What's going to make this read different you ask?! Correct spelling and proper grammar to say the least. I like to consider myself a true gentleman. Overall, I am very laid back, loves to try new things, super understanding, and an overall a good time!! I have a great sarcastic sense of humor. I have a truly wide ranger of interests and am constantly exploring new things. I can always find the fun in what ever I am doing. I am a very motivated young professional and I love my career as a Marketing Manager. To stay in shape, I train in brazilian jiu jitsu and other combat sports several times a week. I am by no means wanting to become a fighter but I really enjoy the challenge and competitive outlet of combative sports. Am I interested in hanging out with you? You can bet my goofy a$$ I am! I only require honesty and a fun personality. Other than that, anything else will be considered a convenient plus. I'm taking this online dating to the next less awkward level. I look forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have been all across the country, parts of Canada, parts of Mexico, Caribbean, and Israel. At the top of my would love to travel to are Brazil and Southeast Asia.


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

A not extensive list of things I watch; How I Met Your Mother, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Archer, Wilfred, Archer, The League, Modern Family, and Louie. Love most types of music.Recent concerts was Alice Cooper, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, & Cartel

For fun

I enjoy going to comedy shows, conversations, hanging out with friends, trying a new restaurants, working out, and going out for a drink.

Last read

On the Bro'd by Mike Lacher. Random web development, marketing, and other boring business books haha



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am currently the Marketing Manager for a small distributor of performance car parts. Sorta living a high school dream.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS in Management from CSULB