Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Cypress, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-43 within 75 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun times ahead!

In his own words

I am an easy going, fun spirited guy looking for the same in a lady. I live to travel and will see the world. I have a great personality and I make friends everywhere I go. I have friends are from all walks of life. I don't discriminate, I find good in everyone. Not to say there aren't jerks out there, I just find ways to avoid them. I love to laugh and joke around. I am very much a family guy and enjoy every minute I get to spend with them. Cherish my parents and the love they share. Would love to find the same for myself. My 2 nieces and nephew are "my kids"! They make my world go round! I look forward to every minute I get to spend with them. I would love to have children, but not absolutely necessary for I have some already! They are so cool, you would love them! I have wonderful life long friends, can't live without them! In a lady, I need trust first and foremost. I will NOT play games and I won't tolerate them either. Life is way to short and it presents enough difficult situations. Let's keep it real! I am looking for someone who is a great conversationalist. Someone to be straight forward and honest. Someone who has a love for all things in life or at least the ability to find humor in all things. There is much more to know about me, ask if you are interested! I'm new and still figuring out what to say and how to describe myself with so few words. Please feel free to ask anything!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love eating at Tantalum, going to local Casinos, the beach and coastal cities. I frequent comedy clubs (love to laugh, I'll live longer!) I would love to travel to New Zealand, Australia, and I want to return to Europe. Any Steelers games!

Favorite things

I am passionate about football, and I travel to games. I eat all foods. I like playing most sports, skiing, hiking. I like most music, especially live shows. Don't enjoy country much. Love searching for new hot spots. Love being an Uncle! My friends.

For fun

I enjoy working out, watching moveis, going bowling, playing Texas hold 'em, shooting pool, throwing darts, riding my bike, etc.. I try to eat at a different rest. once a week. I am constantly planning a trip whether it be a road trip or by plane.

Last read

I am most excited to read National Geographic magazine. I mostly read to learn. Currently reading a book "Peoples and Cultures of the World" At least, when I get to wherever I'm going, I'll know something about it. Text Messages from my nephew.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work to live and I don't live to work! Let's keep it that way! I have a crazy job that I love. I work in T.V. commercial production as an Art Directors Assistant.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a mutt, my ethnic background consists mainly of european descent. My sirname is Irish, and I'm Scottish, English, German, French, Sicilian, Austrian, Swiss and Cherokee.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am a recovering Catholic! I have a lot of faith just not keen on the church. I do believe in God, and I know I have angels (my dad)watching out for me!
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Earned a degree in Geography, specialized in cartography. Was a middle school teacher, but my credential didn't transfer to California when I returned.