Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Surprise, AZ, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Make me laugh and you'll have my heart

In her own words

Hello!! I am an Arizona girl, born and raised and currently live in Surprise. I am a Respiratory Therapist at a local hospital and have been for 7yrs and absolutely love it. I can be really silly and sarcastic or flirty and romantic it's my personality. I have an array of friends that I consider family and am with them a lot so I hope you can keep up. I am also close to my family and would love a family man. I am looking for an adult, mature relationship. I understand that we all have busy lives but I am not down for playing games. I work nights and some times I can't respond as much as I'd like to but I hope someone out there understands. I do not have any kids and would like to start a family someday. I enjoy working out and eating healthy but by no means am I a fanatic. I am a curvy girl who likes a plate of ribs on Labor Day and a large turkey dinner on Thanksgiving. I will not fake the funk with you. I'm honest (sometimes too honest), loving, caring, hard working and am interested in finding someone with the same qualities that will meet me half way. I live comfortably and take care of myself, I am not looking for a sugar daddy. I am hoping to find the ultimate companion to share my time with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy walking around Westgate or Desert Ridge, when it's not scorching hot. Tempe Improv and Stand Up Live. I frequent San Diego and Las Vegas. I also am a big fan of hanging out at home.


Grand Canyon University, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

I listen to all types of music but my favorites are R&B and whatever's catchy on the radio. I love hip hop, alternative and some country. I enjoy comedy films, action movies, drama and the classics. I watch a little of everything on TV.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy going to the movies, sporting events, comedy shows, local festivals. Dive bars with friends. I love to go dancing but I'm simple and stay on the west side. I'm not really into the Scottsdale scene.

Last read

Besides, an array of magazines and text books for school, I read the Fifty Shades series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Respiratory Therapist
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I am mixed with black and white.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have my faith, believe in God but I do not attend church like I should. I am willing to as soon as I find the right place.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree