Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Peoria, AZ, USA | Seeking men 29-53 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Friends always ask....HOW CAN YOU POSSIBLY STILL BE SINGLE? takes two to tango! Let's dance!!

In his own words

Hey fellas! First and should know that I am Polyamorous. If you're not familiar with the lifestyle, you may want to learn about it before contacting me. In short, I am capable of having more than one committed, ethical, loving relationships...simultaneously. I live with my loving girlfriend (and her husband, along with our 5 combined kids) and am currently seeking a boyfriend to round out my needs. I am best described as: * Very laid back * All American boy * Family tested and Mother approved * Casual * Grounded * Passionate * Honest * Sincere * Loyal to those who reciprocate * LTR oriented * Committed Father * Jeans/shorts and t-shirt guy * Love the outdoors and all the usual boy toys * A little extra, stocky, linebacker build, whatever... * Love to cook * Love eating out * Especially enjoy being with friends and family * A pool, a beer and a couple is good * Not into the bar scene * Hopeful * Optimistic * Yet cautious Ultimately, in life I am just trying to stay upright, make a buck or two, and have some fun...just like everyone else! I’m really good at everything and nothing at all. Cooking and taking care of others' needs truly top my list though. The first things people usually notice about me is perhaps my big brown eyes with a devious twinkle in them? You tell me! Seven Psychopaths is my most recent favorite movie. Old favorites about, but include Moulin Rouge, Transformers, My Life, ET...basically a hodge-podge! I am a big fan of Karaoke, although in recent years my voice has gone to hell. Oh well, still fun trying! I listen to all music, however country in moderation. Also, I'm a big fan of UFC not only for the sport, but watching two dudes wrestle around attempting to get the other to submit...WHEW! Love all kinds of food, except chain-food. Japanese tops the list, followed by good old American BBQ! The six things I could never do without 1) My Daughter 2) Family/friends (if you are a friend, you are a part of my family) 3) Sushi & Sake 4) Sex (I don't get why everyone doesn't have this on their list!) 5) Music 6) Hope I spend a lot of time thinking about...everything it seems. My brain is wired for analyzing things, people and my surroundings. Analyzing in the sense of "studying"...not critiquing. I also spend a fair amount of time thinking about what comes next, after my daughter graduates high school and leaves the nest. On a typical Friday night I am throwing back or laying back. The most private thing I’m willing to admit...well see above. That about covers it! ;) I’m looking for new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, activity partners, long-distance penpals, casual sex You should message me if you're smart, sexy and confident! And...if you know how to love like no other!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Poolside, any place serving Sushi & Sake and "cold spots" outside the valley. I like to travel short range for the weekend and beach locations for the longer journeys. Furthest I've been, Australia!


University of Nebraska at Omaha, Omaha, NE

Favorite things

Sashimi is one my favorites. Love to cuddle up with a movie when it's overcast and raining. Reality shows suck me in all the time; apparel-casual; music-all; travel; camping; ATV's; home improvement ; hiking.

For fun

I especially enjoy being with friends and family to pass the time. A pool, a beer and a couple noodles make me a very happy boy! I like to go out for dining & entertainment, although not much of a bar fly...not into large crowds too often.

Last read

Not much of a book enthusiast since much of my day is spent reading and researching. Magazines are more up my alley!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Stocky About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree