Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

fancyface702

46 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 45-53 in United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
the "Wow" factor 2gether is a must.... Life is so super short... let's make it wonderful 2gether.

In her own words

Hi..... Looking to meet an amazing guy where we share a relationship filled with laughter, passion, mutual support, great communication and effortless compatibility. I bring a positive kind spirit, zest for life, substance, intelligence, no drama, no cattiness and a sense of humor to the mix. I think the following three factors are tops for a healthy, happy and lasting relationship: A physical attraction...there has to be s-o-m-e-t-h-I-n-g that draws you to that person prior to wanting to get to know the inside and as the true saying goes...beauty is in the eye of the beholder. Sharing similar character traits/concepts and values about life (commonalities)....(which include things we enjoy for fun/relaxation and things we value seriously in life...substance, integrity, respect, family, etc.) Always making EACH OTHER feel loved and special......it's really ALL ABOUT how you make the OTHER PERSON FEEL. Best of luck to you in health, happiness and of course L-O-V-E. Angela PS: If I wink or write that means I am interested in arranging to meet (based on our profiles) to see IF we share a connection.. no games here. If you wink or write I would hope the same.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Love all animals.... Chauncy Boy and Neko Martini in the pics.

Favorite hot spots

Well - I spent 10 yrs. living in Las Vegas very recently and I do prefer warmer climates with mild winters. I adore plam trees, blue skies and Caesar's Palace. .....and anywhere at all, as long as, I'm sharing it with that someone special.

Favorite things

LIGHT EYES, FOOTBALL, blue skies, sunshine, palm trees, LV, warm winters, lemon drop martini's, foodie, beautiful golf courses, rib-eye steaks, maple-French toast bagels, humor, sexy cars (not necessarily expensive), Neko, and simply being in love

For fun

outdoor activities, watching most sports-especially football, cooking and relaxing 2gether, traveling 2gether, an amazing guy with a fun-loving playful personality.. the SIMPLE THINGS shared with the RIGHT PERSON can really be the very best.

Last read

Playgirl.........and no one ever reads those articles... : ) ....kidding....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral