Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Glendale, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
My reflection says I'm charming!

In his own words

Hi! I'm a single-father and California native who loves sports (mainly basketball), movies (I went to film school), karaoke (I'm an actual champion) and occasionally going to a nice lounge/bar, etc (even though I don't drink). I'm a gentleman who makes people laugh (I hope). I love music, but I can't dance. I can bury a 3-pointer yet I can't pronounce the word "forward" correctly. I don't have any tattoos, but I have dimples. And they're awesome. My hugs are also awesome, so I've been told. They have a reputation. I'm an active person, with my hands in all kinds of cookie jars. But scratch my back and I'll stop EVERYTHING. Last thing: I'm kind of oblivious sometimes, but I make up for it by being adorable. As far as the type of gal I'm looking for: I like a nice balance between mellow and social. Not too much of either. Sense of humor is always a bonus as is taking care of oneself. I think being in tune with what made you happy as a child is a fun trait.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cat named James Bond and a turtle named Zelda. I like animals and I'm cool with dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the Famous in Glendale, Highland Park, South Pasadena, Burbank, Old Town Pasadena, Main St in Alhambra and my FAVORITE place ever: San Diego.

Favorite things

movies: Back to the Future, Bicycle Thieves, LA Confidential, Encino Man. music: Metallica, the Clash, Alice in Chains, ABBA. tv shows: Venture Bros, Regular Show, Walking Dead, Justified. foods: tacos, pizza, fried chicken, lasagna and a good burger

For fun

Movies, Sports, Karaoke, Socializing, Hiking, Libraries, Parks, Wrestling (watching it), UFC and even visiting shopping malls I've never been to (I'm a bit of a mall rat). I'm JUST starting to get into video games after a long period away.

Last read

Currently reading "Ready Player One". It's a dense book with A LOT of detail, but you need to pass through it in order to understand the world the book establishes.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a service manager for a water purification company. I also referee roller derby in North Hollywood and I edit/sometimes-act/co-write a sketch comedy show.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference