Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 25-34 in Henderson, Nevada, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker

In her own words

Im 26, Hawaiian and Black, i live in VEGAS and love it. I just changed my major this summer which set me back a year but im totally excited to become an Nurse with a double major in radiology., I am in the process of owning my own event planning company called GORGEOUS SOCIALITE we also have a clothing line coming out sometime in the near future. I have my head on s straight and im smart! I also model full time and just was featured on a book cover for a romance novel!! yay!!. i have a little girl who is absolutely gorgeous and so fun!! so whoever I end up with would have to at least want kids someday.... I LOVE who i am and i love being me and i want a guy who can except that im young i still like to party every once and awhile and go out with the girls but still wants to be in a relationship and be serious. I am a handful i like to be funny and goof around and i love guys who can take a joke because well..... i am pretty funny if i do say so myself! Im pretty sure i am a princess but hearing just makes me happy to know that someone else thinks so to! lol. I would love to get married soon and have adorable kids and do the family thing all that great stuff soon!! not like in the next 6 months though! lol but soon!I love a guy that can hold his own and take care of his self! kinda preppy but super funny! that is super sexy to me!!! anyway, im sure your tired of reading so i am going! soooo, wheres my prince!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a very good black lab she the family dog... so fun!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hawaii! (of course) Vegas!!!!! love that place! Austin, TX and my room, I love to pop popcorn and watch movies(super bad!!) and have my own little spa day! I love to travel with someone im in love with that makes the trip that much more special.


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

I love all music, taylor swift, carrie underwood, sugerland, lil wayne, pussycat dolls, stevie ray von, b.b king paramore led zeppelin classical and jazz, rock country ! everything!!

For fun

In my little free time that i have, I am in pageant ! and I work with the breast cancer organization. I love to go dancing and go out with my friends and dance and laugh! I also stay at home and play with my daughter

Last read

The girl who kicked the hornets nest!! amazing!!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a model full time but I am a student first, I can't wait to be done and start reaching for my goals... but im the mean time i work as a model and a bartender!!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
my mother is African American and Hawaiian & Korean and my father is African American! i love all my cultures... i wouldn't be me if they weren't all mixed!!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I attend a great church and I love it! Its a wonderful church with amazing people and very contemporary style and amazing music I love it and would invite anyone to try it!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I recently just changed my major which set me back a year but totally worth it, I am going for accounting and then going to become a CPA. yay!!